Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Diesel and Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

6720 Exchange Dr, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 225-2965

https://premierdieselandauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
About

Ford Powerstroke, Dodge Cummins and Chevrolet Durmax light duty diesel truck repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
572
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:01 AM
Had my first visit this week on my 2012 Ford F250. Very clean and professional run diesel garage. Will definitely be back. Shout out to Dusty, thanks for your professionalism.
Michelle MacNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:05 AM
The name says it all – it’s truly a Premier Diesel repair shop. Lift kits, tires, alignments and repairs or even a new engine, these guys do it all! Friendly atmosphere from when you walk in the door and I’ve always felt like I’ve received a knowledgeable diagnosis and repairs at a reasonable price. They get the job done quickly with reliable results. We won’t take our Ford anywhere else!
Ashley Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:21 AM
the guys here are amazing! sure know their stuff. honest!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rick Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 06:11 AM
Brought my ‘03 6.0 in with bad injectors, a cracked head, and pcm problems amongst others. These guys jumped on it, and brought the beast back to life with a complete repair and bulletproofing!! Runs stronger than ever now, and I can not recommend them enough!!!! I will FOREVER use, and recommend them to ALL my friends and family!! These guys are NOT like the other diesel vultures out there!! They are on YOUR side!! Ford, Ram, Chevy.... Bring it on!! They will get’r done right the first time!!
Mike Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 04:22 AM
Great people with knowledge of their jobs
Shaun Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:43 AM
Thank you Premier Diesel for quality work on my Ram 2500 leveling kit. David and his team does great work! I’ll definitely be back....
Chad Penney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:32 AM
Great guys... They really go out of their way to explain things, and help you understand your situation.
Jackie Deaver on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Lee Ratterree on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.