Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
689 reviews
|Accessories|Irving, TX 75038

1551 Corporate Dr, #150, Irving, TX 75038

(972) 550-0955

https://dvtd.com/closed.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(5) · Retail

7338 Dogwood Park Dr

(817) 590-0555
5.0
(2) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980
5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311
5.0
(2) · Accessories

605c W Moore Ave

(214) 256-3426
About

Premier Designs is a direct service company that serves more than 19,000 independent distributors in the United States. In addition, Premier takes pride in the fact that it is a Biblically based company that puts more emphasis on people than sales. The company offers a line of high fashion jewelry, including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, watches and rings. The company was founded in 1985 and is located in Irving, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
689 reviews
5498
  
412
  
37
  
213
  
129
  
130 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicki Lawson review for Premier Designs
Vicki Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:01 AM
It’s quality jewelry at a great price but the best thing is they are a Biblical based company. I know that my jewelry comes from a company I can trust.
Wanda Woodruff McHarris review for Premier Designs
Wanda Woodruff McHarris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:31 AM
Beautiful high quality jewelry! I would highly recommend it!!
Stephanie Phelen review for Premier Designs
Stephanie Phelen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 09:46 AM
The quality of the jewelry is amazing 💎❤️
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kathy Lewis review for Premier Designs
Kathy Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 03:21 AM
Premier Jewelry is high quality & exquisitely designed for all lifestyles. Premier is a biblically founded business that helps other's & shares the love of Christ thru presentation & scripture. Take advantage of these amazing deals today! Thank you & God bless!
Cheryl Adams review for Premier Designs
Cheryl Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:03 AM
beautiful jewelry very nice and excited ladies
Penny White review for Premier Designs
Penny White on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 14:54 PM
It’s fabulous! You can mix and match so many different pieces, and the price is great!
Ernestine Theakston review for Premier Designs
Ernestine Theakston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 18:02 PM
Jewlery is beautiful and fashionable.
Terry Taylor review for Premier Designs
Terry Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 06:35 AM
love this company truly cares and is built on Biblical Principles💘
Karen Cunningham Ragno review for Premier Designs
Karen Cunningham Ragno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 03:04 AM
Reasonably priced quality jewelry. Fashionable! Fun pieces! Great value!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.