Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
689 reviews
|Accessories|Irving, TX 75038

1551 Corporate Dr, #150, Irving, TX 75038

(972) 550-0955

https://dvtd.com/closed.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(5) · Retail

7338 Dogwood Park Dr

(817) 590-0555
5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311
5.0
(2) · Accessories

605c W Moore Ave

(214) 256-3426
5.0
(2) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980
About

Premier Designs is a direct service company that serves more than 19,000 independent distributors in the United States. In addition, Premier takes pride in the fact that it is a Biblically based company that puts more emphasis on people than sales. The company offers a line of high fashion jewelry, including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, watches and rings. The company was founded in 1985 and is located in Irving, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
689 reviews
5498
  
412
  
37
  
213
  
129
  
130 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kirsteryn Trechelle review for Premier Designs
Kirsteryn Trechelle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 19:23 PM
The quality and versatility of the pieces.
Vicky Reveles review for Premier Designs
Vicky Reveles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 18:16 PM
Están hermosas las joyas para todas las temporadas
Diane Badaracco review for Premier Designs
Diane Badaracco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 17:42 PM
I love the versatility PREMIER DESIGNS offers!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debby Campbell review for Premier Designs
Debby Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 16:14 PM
I just celebrated my 28th year in Premier. Started out just to have fun - knew nothing about sales or jewelry, then lost my job and needed additional income. Premier has provided that for me over all these years. I love that Premier helps support so many missions/people. Yes, sometimes there are problems with orders but I always take care of my customers and Premier's delivery is very speedy. The quality of the jewelry is amazing and when you alternate wearing it, it will last a long time. I totally recommend this company.
Roberta King review for Premier Designs
Roberta King on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:02 PM
Love the products and the foundation it stand for ❤️
Mary Ann Rose review for Premier Designs
Mary Ann Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 13:10 PM
Yes the quality of the jewelry is beautiful
Bob Thomas review for Premier Designs
Bob Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 11:18 AM
Exciting new line!!! Awesome reveal!!!
Dana Phillips review for Premier Designs
Dana Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 09:43 AM
Great people, great jewelry!
Maxine Gibson review for Premier Designs
Maxine Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:46 AM
Very good quality and great company to work for! Love this jewelry!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.