Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
323 reviews
|Dermatologists|Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

3180 North Point Parkway, Suite 420, Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

(678) 345-1899

https://premierdermatologyatlanta.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

We are a comprehensive dermatology practice dedicated to providing the highest level of expertise in medical and cosmetic dermatology, skin cancer treatments and venous disease. Dr. Brent Taylor is a board certified dermatologist and fellowship trained Mohs surgeon who is also certified by the American Board of Venous and Lymphatic Medicine in phlebology. Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta specializes in skin cancer treatment, Mohs surgery and treatments for venous disease. Our mission is to provide our community with exceptional patient care in a comfortable and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
323 reviews
5296
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathleen Stewart review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Kathleen Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:17 AM
Doctor Taylor is wonderful. Explains everything and is so knowledgeable. As an added bonus he is so handsome. 😁 His entire staff is courteous and so helpful. Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff for all you do. We so appreciate you all.
Kathy Quinn Seay review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Kathy Quinn Seay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 06:19 AM
Everyone is nice and helpful. Dr.Taylor is the Greatest. I highly recommend Premier Dermatology.
Nikki Baudo Shuey review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Nikki Baudo Shuey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:37 AM
This whole group is outstanding! We left feeling confident in what we needed to do to keep on protecting our skin.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Joanne Harold review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Joanne Harold on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 06:34 AM
Great experience with a knowledgeable Doctor and Staff!! They went above and beyond making me feel comfortable with my procedure and the results were wonderful. Dr Taylor, Ashley and all the staff are a pleasure to be around. Highly recommend! Thanks for everything! - Mary Harold
Dan Waldron review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Dan Waldron on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:21 AM
Absolutely first class care!
Julie Dumbacher review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Julie Dumbacher on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:45 AM
Adrienne MacDonald review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Adrienne MacDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:04 AM
Thank you, everyone, your care, and treatment is 1st class. Edward said he would travel across the country to be treated by Dr. Taylor if ever needed again. We are all very grateful!
John Clark review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
John Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:16 AM
My second mohs surgery on my face. Dr Taylor did a great job on my nose. Hoping for the same results on my cheek. He and his staff are friendly, professional and spend time thoroughly explaining the procedure and answer all questions. No rushed feeling.
Dana Benson review for Premier Dermatology and Mohs Surgery of Atlanta
Dana Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr.Brent Taylor did basal cell cancer surgery on my face.Such a skilled surgeon no visible scar.Best Dermatologist I have ever been too.Awesome staff.Highly recommend Brent Taylor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.