Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27609

1600 Ronald Dr # 103, #103, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-1550

http://www.premierchironc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offering Chiropractic care to those suffering from automobile accident injuries, work-related injuries, and daily aches and pains

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eyegotit S. review for Premier Chiropractic
Eyegotit S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/29/2012, 05:33 AM
First Choice for Chiropractor Dr. Josh understands very well how the muscular system and skeleton work together and knows how to adjust them when they don't. He asked very detailed questions to pinpoint my problem. He went into even greater detail to explain the prognosis and treatment. He has very successfully helped me with back pain and carpel tunnel syndrome. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Caroline M. review for Premier Chiropractic
Caroline M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 02:55 AM
Very satisfied patient Dr. McDowell was very nice and took the time to talk with me about the pain in my lower back, possible causes, and ways to ease the pain and correct the root of the problem. I was very happy with the visits and feel much better.
Christina M. review for Premier Chiropractic
Christina M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 04:30 AM
Dr. McDowell is great! Dr. McDowell is great! He has treated both my husband and I with good results. It is very easy to make appointments. He takes his time, listens, asks if you have questions, and provides great care. The office is very comfortable and I usually do not have to wait more than a few minutes if at all. I would recommend him to anyone. Also Martha does great job at the front desk and is very sweet.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Melody S. review for Premier Chiropractic
Melody S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 03:05 AM
Happy Travels Again! I went to Dr. McDowell because I was having terrible lower back pain when I would travel by auto or plane for over an hour. The pain was so severe it would nearly bring me to tears before the trip was over. Often we would have to stop to walk around just so I could travel another hour or so. Of course in an airplane you can get up and walk, but who wants to travel those small aisles. After visiting Dr. McDowell just a few times it was time to travel again. There was NO pain. I was amazed and continued the treatment he recommended and after 18 months am still able to travel without pain. Thanks Dr. McDowell!!!!!!
Retta K. review for Premier Chiropractic
Retta K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 04:05 AM
Highly recommended Dr. McDowell has a very warm and welcoming personality, consistently uplifting spirit, accommodating to needs of patients and very good at explaining processes both therapeutic and business.
Alejandro O. review for Premier Chiropractic
Alejandro O. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2010, 03:04 AM
Amazing exprience My overall treatment at Premier Chiropractic North Raleigh was a very pleasant from start to finish.They were all very kind and easy to talk to. They always made me want to come back for my treatments. Having been in a car accident wasn't fun or easy but Premier Chiropractic North Raleigh always put a smile on my face! And now I feel great!
Betty t. review for Premier Chiropractic
Betty t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/08/2010, 01:59 AM
Premier Chiropractic helped my pain go away Dr. McDowell was a very good doctor, a very patient and understanding person in regards to all of my aches and pains. And he made me feel very good. If you have any problems with you head neck, or are in a car accident, please visit Dr. McDowell at Premier Chiropractic!!
Martha H. review for Premier Chiropractic
Martha H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/05/2010, 05:16 AM
Great Service Premier Chiropractic has been a huge help to me. Dr. Joshua McDowell is a very easy to talk to doctor and I can ask him anything and he will be straight forward. He has helped my headaches go away. He also worked on my sinuses and to my amazement it worked. He truly does care about the well being of his patients. I would recommend anyone with pain to go see Dr. McDowell.
Nate M. review for Premier Chiropractic
Nate M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/05/2010, 05:05 AM
Do yourself a favor, go here and feel better!! I went to see Dr. McDowell after I was injured in a car accident. I had a lot of pain after the accident and the medications I got from the ER only help a little and made me feel groggy. After seeing Dr. McDowell I starting feeling better very quickly. I have been out of pain for a month now. He and his staff took very good care of me and were genuinely concerned about my getting better. If you have been hurt in an accident, or have pain for whatever reason, call them. They are very nice and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of pain relief!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.