Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Body Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
54 reviews
|Body Shops|Fairmont, WV 26554

579 Monumental Rd, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 433-8092

https://www.premierautobodyfairmontwv.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(99) · Automotive

1849 Mileground Rd

(304) 599-2067
4.4
(35) · Automotive

16 Monongahela Ave

(304) 296-6031
4.1
(11) · Body Shops

1307 Blue Horizon Dr

(304) 983-8183

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shift your vehicle's look and performance into a higher gear with precision work at our auto body shop in Fairmont, West Virginia. Premier Body Works LLC works on foreign and domestic cars and trucks with a staff of dependable employees who boast more than 45 years of combined experience. Our staff complements its experience and ensures your satisfaction with the latest technology and the willingness to go the extra mile. When we're finished with your vehicle, we detail it inside and out. If there are any problems, simply bring back your car or truck so that we can solve the issue immediately.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
54 reviews
531
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Witt review for Premier Body Works
Carl Witt on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 06:26 AM
Great service Great Work to my Coupe Deville . Estimate was right on the money!! Very satisfied overall!!
Dan Grigsby review for Premier Body Works
Dan Grigsby on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:01 AM
Today we picked up our Toyota 2015 PriusV that had a new roof put on it after a tree limb fell on the car. Bob & Bob took the car in the day after our car was damaged. Two weeks later, we had a brand new looking car. BOB submitted additional estimates to USAA who approved them all. KUDOs and BRAVO ZULU to Premier Body Works and USAA! We strongly recommend Premier Body Works to anyone needing auto body repairs made. Commander, Civil Engineer Corps, USN (retired)
Kevin W Curtis review for Premier Body Works
Kevin W Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:10 AM
use all the fasteners that belong to your vehicle, learn to prep pieces prior to paint, maybe take the time to get a better finish to the paint. confusion about who is in charge of what. sorry I used their service.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Gladys Sandra Drennen review for Premier Body Works
Gladys Sandra Drennen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:39 AM
Everything was perfect looked like it rolled off the show room floor they even detailed the inside very nice people Thank You Bob and Bob jr
Janice Falkenstein Denison review for Premier Body Works
Janice Falkenstein Denison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:32 AM
This is a first class operation with professional, courteous owners and employees. Recommend highly.
Jeremy Ryan Smallwood review for Premier Body Works
Jeremy Ryan Smallwood on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:30 AM
Friendly service and great body work. Our Jeep was even washed, waxed and detailed inside.
Jason Blaniar review for Premier Body Works
Jason Blaniar on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:25 AM
They do such a great job. When it was finished, not only did they do a superior job, but they returned it detailed! I feel like I have a new car again! Thank you Premier Body Works!
Matt Abbott review for Premier Body Works
Matt Abbott on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 00:51 AM
Stacey Green review for Premier Body Works
Stacey Green on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.