Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Preiksaitis Harold MD

4.1

About this business

"The good physician treats the disease; the great physician treats the patient who has the disease." Sir William Osler 

Location details

South Perry Digestive Health, 907 S Perry St, Spokane, WA, 99202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.118 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Doctor took time to talk with me before and after the procedure 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I would not recommend Dr. Preikaitis to anyone nor will I return for a follow up. I thought his bed side manner was poor. And prior to my procedure his hand was shaking. On top of that my follow up appointment which was suppose to be within 3 weeks was not scheduled until 2 months later with the NP. Unfortunately, his office is the only one covered under my insurance and they are 3 months out for appt. The office suggested I go to the ER if I need to be seen sooner. 

Larry swift's profile image
Larry swift 
6 years ago

I had a excellent experience from making apointment to the procedure. Everyone was extremely nice and very professional everything was explained to me by the doc, nurses, anesthesia and all staff also to my wife. I would highly recommend this office and Dr P. ghly recommend their office 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

A terrible, and actually harmful, experience over a period of nearly a year. He failed to do anything other than one exploratory test, tried one med, then left me to a colonoscopy prep every 4 Days (!!) and said see you in 6 months. VERY ill with severe constipation, ongoing nausea and vomiting. My PCP urgently got me into another GI who immediately got me into a colo-rectal surgeon who did an MRI and I have a “severe lg rectocyle” and will be having surgery. I could go on and on. Don’t go there 

KR's profile image
6 years ago

Dr Preiksaitis is fantastic. He spends lots of time answering questions. Great bedside manner. 

Jake's profile image
6 years ago

Beautiful facility and very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Preiksaitis is very thorough and took the extra time to answer my questions. I felt well taken care of and did not feel rushed through the process. This doctor has compassionate bedside manner and I highly recommend him. 

Sherry Woodbury's profile image
Sherry Woodbury 
7 years ago

Seems to care about the patient. Easy to talk to. 

Robert Carmichael's profile image
Robert Carmichael 
7 years ago

Second very professional experience with Dr. Preiksaitis. Answered all my questions in a precise manner. He was quick and efficient, seemed to be in command, as I would expect. I have had some experience with this procedure and would not hesitate to recommend the Doctor and the Clinic. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Very quick. Very pleased with the doctor and the staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Preiksaitis Harold MD

How is Preiksaitis Harold MD rated?

Preiksaitis Harold MD has a 4.1 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is Preiksaitis Harold MD open?

Preiksaitis Harold MD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com