Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Contractors|San Dimas, CA 91773

3237, 504 S Shellman Ave, San Dimas, CA 91773

(909) 305-9314

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Central Roofing
5.0
(16) · Roofing

555 W 182nd St

(310) 527-6770

1 person is looking at this business

Soto Roofing Services
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1284

(951) 315-4789

1 person is looking at this business

Calcom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9036 Pulsar Ct

(951) 277-3886

2 people are looking at this business

Wide Awake Developers
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2319 Van Wick St

(310) 972-8899

2 people are looking at this business

Lomeli Roofing Co. | Los Angeles Roofing Contractor
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4276 S Centinela Ave

(310) 795-7616

3 people are looking at this business

Three D Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1846 E Nixon Ave

(714) 366-6145

2 people are looking at this business

About

Preferred Roofing is a family run business that has been repairing and replacing roofs in Southern California for over 35 years. My name is Jim Robertson and my word is my bond! When you hire me you get an experienced professional that knows and understands the expense and inconvenience you are about to take on. Lets face it, if you didn't need to replace or repair your roof, you just wouldn't do it! I promise that we will provide you with a reasonable estimate for the work that is needed to make sure your roof protects your home for years to come. Just know that every roof we replace comes with a 10-15 year warranty. We take pride in every job we do! Our customers love us because we are tru

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

02/13/2020, 04:29 AM
What’s a mobile home data plate? If your home was built after July 1, 1976, it will contain a data plate that records detailed information about your home’s construction. Typically, they’re located inside a kitchen cabinet.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 days ago

02/11/2020, 05:10 AM
Mobile home skirting has many benefits including curb appeal and value, foundation camouflage, and insulation. Skirting parts hide any cinder blocks, piers, and tie-downs that would otherwise be seen.
Anonymous on Facebook

11 days ago

02/06/2020, 06:35 AM
When your mobile home came with wallpaper when you bought it, the idea of scraping it all just to paint the room may be unthinkable. Rest assured that we’re always happy to handle the labor-intensive improvements for you.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

13 days ago

02/04/2020, 11:04 AM
Measure the opening inside the house for mobile home windows before purchasing. There may be trim around the window opening frame, but an accurate measurement can usually be achieved to determine the size of the window.
Anonymous on Facebook

18 days ago

01/30/2020, 02:26 AM
The floor insulation in mobile homes is just as important as wall and ceiling insulation. If it is missing or deteriorating, you are wasting heated and cooled air. An energy audit will pinpoint the areas of heat loss and we will shore them up.
Anonymous on Facebook

20 days ago

01/28/2020, 02:58 AM
Mobile homes and mobile home parks often have an established tie-down requirements. Tie-down strapping helps secure your home to its foundation, so that in strong winds or other weather, it remains in place.
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

01/23/2020, 10:32 AM
Why call a mobile home service company? Because of the unique construction methods used, it takes an experienced crew to properly execute the maintenance and repair services you need.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 01:40 AM
The roof gutters in some mobile homes can be narrow at about two inches wide. This can lead to seasonal blockages due to the accumulation of windfall leaves and other debris. Most experts recommend checking and cleaning mobile home roof gutters at least once and preferably twice a year.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

01/16/2020, 05:31 AM
If you're paying high energy bills to keep your mobile home warm in winter, what part of the structure likely the most vulnerable to energy loss during cold weather? If you guessed the roof, you're right. Better roof insulation could save you energy dollars over time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.