Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Home Comfort

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hamilton, OH 45011

6741 Gilmore Rd, Ste A, Hamilton, OH 45011

(513) 892-4822

https://www.preferredhomecomfort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815
5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

65 Tahlequah Trail

(937) 600-6834
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1556 Eastern Ave

(859) 581-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Preferred Home Comfort, our dedication is to making your home comfortable. We want you to be completely satisfied, and with our professional and personal service, we can make it happen. 24 hours emergency services. Are you looking to save money and reduce your carbon footprint? Take advantage of our geothermal systems and lower your heating and cooling costs. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elbert H on BBB

a month ago

08/08/2020, 17:28 PM
We recently had a new furnace and a/c unit installed by Preferred Home Comfort and were very pleased with the product, but most importantly, the service. They were professional and kind/considerate. Would definitely use them again.
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 05:58 AM
Preferred was amazing. We needed someone to come and fix our system during a recent heatwave. They were able to fit us in quickly, resolved the problem and made our system better than when they started. Huge thanks to the team!
Jay C on BBB

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 05:29 AM
I have had Rod, Preferred Home Comfort, replace several systems for me over the years and I couldn't be any happier. I highly recommend their services to anyone who wants expert service at a fair price.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dennis Paisley on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 14:53 PM
Rod and his team installed new AC and furnace! They did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
Matt Vonderhaar on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Rod and his team at Preferred Home Comfort have been my go to for my commercial property in Cincinnati. Preferred is not only competitive on their prices, they SHOW UP! Rod is on the job to first hand make sure the project is finished on time and up to standards. Save yourself the trouble asking around, Preferred Home Comfort is my choice and should be yours!
Albert J Schehr III on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 10:43 AM
I would like to thank Rod and everybody at Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling They did A complete HVAC install about 2 months ago In our Home it is an upgrade on everything It’s nice to know that we will be warm in the winter and cool in the summer for years to come!!!! Thanks again
Colleen Weil Stacy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 09:21 AM
Thank you so much Rod Stacy and Preferred Home Comfort for supporting the Fairfield 7th grade volleyball team!!
Dustin Svenkerud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 07:38 AM
Excellent customer service, they helped us out when we needed it the most!
Frankie Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:02 PM
We thought we needed an entire new until inside and out. Rod came out looked over our heating and ac and explained exactly what we needed. They guys came out to the house replaced what was needed fast and cleaned up before they left. Super nice and friendly. Small local company in the neighborhood that we will call for our HVAC every time for sure !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.