Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Home Comfort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hamilton, OH 45011

6741 Gilmore Rd, Ste A, Hamilton, OH 45011

(513) 892-4822

https://www.preferredhomecomfort.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815
5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(48) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

28 E. Rahn Road

(937) 502-3842
5.0
(120) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

35 Compark Rd

(937) 353-1169
About

At Preferred Home Comfort, our dedication is to making your home comfortable. We want you to be completely satisfied, and with our professional and personal service, we can make it happen. 24 hours emergency services. Are you looking to save money and reduce your carbon footprint? Take advantage of our geothermal systems and lower your heating and cooling costs. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Manning Sr. on Facebook

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 03:24 AM
They came in and did a great job after our furnace and a/c was not correctly put in. Took out old and put in new, plus added an dehumidifier to our furnace as well. Great Company to do business with.
Erin E. Hogg on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 12:44 PM
We had a professional, quick, affordable install of a whole home humidifier today. Thanks Keith and Preferred Home Heating and Cooling! We highly recommend them!
brion h on BBB

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:56 AM
very affordable and very fast. was amazed with the service as good service from anyone or anything nowadays is hard. my highest recommendation!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Elbert H on BBB

10 months ago

08/08/2020, 17:28 PM
We recently had a new furnace and a/c unit installed by Preferred Home Comfort and were very pleased with the product, but most importantly, the service. They were professional and kind/considerate. Would definitely use them again.
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 05:58 AM
Preferred was amazing. We needed someone to come and fix our system during a recent heatwave. They were able to fit us in quickly, resolved the problem and made our system better than when they started. Huge thanks to the team!
Jay C on BBB

a year ago

06/25/2020, 05:29 AM
I have had Rod, Preferred Home Comfort, replace several systems for me over the years and I couldn't be any happier. I highly recommend their services to anyone who wants expert service at a fair price.
Dennis Paisley on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 14:53 PM
Rod and his team installed new AC and furnace! They did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
Matt Vonderhaar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Rod and his team at Preferred Home Comfort have been my go to for my commercial property in Cincinnati. Preferred is not only competitive on their prices, they SHOW UP! Rod is on the job to first hand make sure the project is finished on time and up to standards. Save yourself the trouble asking around, Preferred Home Comfort is my choice and should be yours!
Albert J Schehr III on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 10:43 AM
I would like to thank Rod and everybody at Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling They did A complete HVAC install about 2 months ago In our Home it is an upgrade on everything It’s nice to know that we will be warm in the winter and cool in the summer for years to come!!!! Thanks again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.