Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Home Comfort

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Contractors|Hamilton, OH 45011

6741 Gilmore Rd, Ste A, Hamilton, OH 45011

(513) 892-4822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bell Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
J E Heating & Cooling LLC
5.0
(5) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

1 person is looking at this business

Durbin Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2463 Countrytrace Ct

(513) 598-8449

5 people are looking at this business

Absolutely Heating and Air LLC
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6375 Marathon-Edenton Rd

(937) 728-6983

1 person is looking at this business

Bowen Jason Improvements
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1556 Eastern Ave

(859) 581-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Howard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1356 N Montgomery County Line Rd.

(937) 698-4933

About

At Preferred Home Comfort, our dedication is to making your home comfortable. We want you to be completely satisfied, and with our professional and personal service, we can make it happen. 24 hours emergency services. Are you looking to save money and reduce your carbon footprint? Take advantage of our geothermal systems and lower your heating and cooling costs. If you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Vonderhaar on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Rod and his team at Preferred Home Comfort have been my go to for my commercial property in Cincinnati. Preferred is not only competitive on their prices, they SHOW UP! Rod is on the job to first hand make sure the project is finished on time and up to standards. Save yourself the trouble asking around, Preferred Home Comfort is my choice and should be yours!
Albert J Schehr III on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 10:43 AM
I would like to thank Rod and everybody at Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling They did A complete HVAC install about 2 months ago In our Home it is an upgrade on everything It’s nice to know that we will be warm in the winter and cool in the summer for years to come!!!!
Thanks again
Colleen Weil Stacy on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 09:21 AM
Thank you so much Rod Stacy and Preferred Home Comfort for supporting the Fairfield 7th grade volleyball team!!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dustin Svenkerud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 07:38 AM
Excellent customer service, they helped us out when we needed it the most!
Frankie Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:02 PM
We thought we needed an entire new until inside and out. Rod came out looked over our heating and ac and explained exactly what we needed. They guys came out to the house replaced what was needed fast and cleaned up before they left. Super nice and friendly. Small local company in the neighborhood that we will call for our HVAC every time for sure !
Lauren Clark Cadman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:56 AM
Excellent service !!! Rod was extremely professional and was able to get to our home in a timely manner to fix the air conditioner. I highly recommend them !
William Voll on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:23 AM
Thank you Rod and his great Son for the great install of new HVAC System. Worked hard all day and got my 90 degree house down to 72 degree in no time at all. I use Preferred Home Comfort Heating and Cooling for three years now for all my air and heating needs. Quick response and great price and work ethic. Appreciate a great company you can count on time and time again!!!
Sonya Sweet Covert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:09 AM
Betty Geers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:04 AM
My electric bill was outrageous and Rod sent Keith right over, needed a capacitor and Keith fixed it right up. Can't ask for better service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.