Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preece Richard E DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

152 Catherine Ln # C, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 273-9111

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(185) · Dental

300 Sierra College Dr #285

(530) 272-9400
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste D

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Richard E Preece, DDS practices as a Dentist in Grass Valley, CA. Services: Richard E Preece, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Grass Valley, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Richard E Preece, DDS at (530) 273-9111 to schedule an appointment in Grass Valley, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
chris schram review for Preece Richard E DDS
chris schram on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2021, 03:59 AM
Dr Preece has always been spot on and a excellent dentist and very pain free . I look forward to my next visit after the pandemic .
Anonymous review for Preece Richard E DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:11 AM
low key, very good dentist
LORI review for Preece Richard E DDS
LORI on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:45 AM
Found Dr. Preece by a referral from many friends. My husband and I liked him right away before he even worked on our teeth. Very gentle, listens and answers our questions. Best of all he does his own cleaning and X-rays, much more thoroughly than hygienists I have been to in the past. Nice office staff. Be sure to call immediately as he has a long wait list.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Erin Dawn Anderson review for Preece Richard E DDS
Erin Dawn Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 13:59 PM
Awesome dentist! Recommended for all ages!
Anonymous review for Preece Richard E DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:58 AM
I can't say enough about how awesome Dr. Preece and his staff are to deal with. He is gentle, considerate of my time (I rarely wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment), and his work is excellent.
M. Gramcko review for Preece Richard E DDS
M. Gramcko on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 02:43 AM
Terrible experience with crown replacement.
Respond to negative reviews
sophia c. review for Preece Richard E DDS
sophia c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/26/2010, 03:42 AM
Great Dentist in Grass Valley, CA Best Dentist in Grass Valley California area that I have been to. Friendly but also professional. Didn't have to wait too long to get in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.