Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Surface

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Eugene, OR 97402

29485 Airport Rd, Eugene, OR 97402

(800) 693-0032

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your Countertop Specialists, Travertine, Stone, Slate, Marble, Granite, Cabinets

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George N Cindy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 12:24 PM
The boys and jodon where great we got the best buy and the most beautiful granite my husband even broke a sink and they got it replaced right away, would recamend them any day!
Business Response:

Thanks George and Cindy!

Liz Mulford Postlewait on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 18:20 PM
Working with them was a dream! Fast and efficient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Jill Postlewait Meengs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 11:48 AM
They did a fantastic job on our kitchen remodel, it's my favorite room in the house. The granite in the bathrooms is also very beautiful and makes them feel like sanctuaries, I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Jill!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Teri Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 11:32 AM
Greg Chiate on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:39 AM
I have seen their work and it is second to none! I would not hesitate to use them on my house or an entire hotel chain!
Business Response:

Thanks Greg Chiate!

David Wilbourn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 13:24 PM
Kid in is the most polite and professional person I have ever met. Great work and I will always recommend you guys to everyone!!
Business Response:

Thanks David Wilbourn!

Carrie Golden Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:56 AM
Chad & Joe did an amazing job on our kitchen! They worked within our budget to ensure us the highest quality. We live our cabinets, sink, & granite & would definitely work with these guys again!
Business Response:

Thank you Carrie Golden Davis!

Kendyl Modrich on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 09:25 AM
Deseray Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.