Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Podiatry

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cedar Park, TX 78613

1103 Cypress Creek Road, Ste 101, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 336-2300

https://www.precisionpodiatry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 733-8600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1015 E 32nd St #101

(512) 477-8853
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1600 W 38th St

(512) 380-9555
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1511 W N Loop Blvd

(512) 299-3182
5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 Round Rock W Dr

(512) 244-3355

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Podiatrists

11824 Jollyville Rd Ste 101

(512) 335-1800
About

Precision Podiatry is an innovative podiatric medical and surgical practice in Round Rock, Cedar Park, and our River Place location in Austin, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
578
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Renee Himel on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2020, 16:17 PM
I have gone to Dr. Smedley off and on through the years but recently a lot. I had a ulcerated toe, bad, and he has saved it. Of course you have to do as instructed but this man is awesome. I still have a little ways to go to finish treatment, but I won't switch Doctors.
Dawna Bodyfelt on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 06:53 AM
Dr Jeff Cohen is the best most companionate doctor I’ve ever been too. He is no nonsense and tells it like it is, but he has a great personality and bedside manner. I have recommended Dr Jeff to dozens and dozens of people with foot issues. Even when I’m in pain with foot problems, I always look forward to seeing Dr. Cohen. His Wife Brenda who also works at precious Podiatry is so nice. If I had to rate them 1-10, I would rate them a 10+
Chris Heiman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:14 AM
Dr. Jon Smedley is awesome. He is a top notch Podiatrist who listens, explains in layman’s terms about his patients’ care. Highly recommended.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jennifer Maldonado on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:59 AM
The staff and Dr's are great and very friendly.
Tabitha Ambrose on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 03:36 AM
I was referred to Dr. Smedley by a friend and I couldn’t be happier with his care. He and his whole team are kind, knowledgeable and just plain awesome. I left almost looking forward to having foot surgery 😆 In good hands with these guys!
Evelyn Kuenze Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 19:29 PM
Dr. Smedley is excellent.
Harold Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 07:22 AM
very friendly people and knowledgeable about what they do
Blake Copeland on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 15:53 PM
5 Stars. Their office staff are professional and friendly. I was in and out of there quickly and my problem was solved with no issues. Highly recommend this office!
Joy Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.