Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Podiatry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
401 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

1103 Cypress Creek Road, Ste 101, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 336-2300

https://www.precisionpodiatry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 733-8600
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1015 E 32nd St #101

(512) 477-8853
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1600 W 38th St

(512) 380-9555
5.0
(478) · Podiatrists

1130 Cottonwood Creek Trail

(512) 593-2949
5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 Round Rock W Dr

(512) 244-3355
4.9
(20) · Podiatrists

11824 Jollyville Rd Ste 101

(512) 335-1800
About

Precision Podiatry is an innovative podiatric medical and surgical practice in Round Rock, Cedar Park, and our River Place location in Austin, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
401 reviews
5357
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Renee Himel review for Precision Podiatry
Christine Renee Himel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 16:17 PM
I have gone to Dr. Smedley off and on through the years but recently a lot. I had a ulcerated toe, bad, and he has saved it. Of course you have to do as instructed but this man is awesome. I still have a little ways to go to finish treatment, but I won't switch Doctors.
Dawna Bodyfelt review for Precision Podiatry
Dawna Bodyfelt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:53 AM
Dr Jeff Cohen is the best most companionate doctor I’ve ever been too. He is no nonsense and tells it like it is, but he has a great personality and bedside manner. I have recommended Dr Jeff to dozens and dozens of people with foot issues. Even when I’m in pain with foot problems, I always look forward to seeing Dr. Cohen. His Wife Brenda who also works at precious Podiatry is so nice. If I had to rate them 1-10, I would rate them a 10+
Chris Heiman review for Precision Podiatry
Chris Heiman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 07:14 AM
Dr. Jon Smedley is awesome. He is a top notch Podiatrist who listens, explains in layman’s terms about his patients’ care. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer Maldonado review for Precision Podiatry
Jennifer Maldonado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:59 AM
The staff and Dr's are great and very friendly.
Tabitha Ambrose review for Precision Podiatry
Tabitha Ambrose on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:36 AM
I was referred to Dr. Smedley by a friend and I couldn’t be happier with his care. He and his whole team are kind, knowledgeable and just plain awesome. I left almost looking forward to having foot surgery 😆 In good hands with these guys!
Evelyn Kuenze Pineda review for Precision Podiatry
Evelyn Kuenze Pineda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 19:29 PM
Dr. Smedley is excellent.
Harold Walker review for Precision Podiatry
Harold Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 07:22 AM
very friendly people and knowledgeable about what they do
Blake Copeland review for Precision Podiatry
Blake Copeland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 15:53 PM
5 Stars. Their office staff are professional and friendly. I was in and out of there quickly and my problem was solved with no issues. Highly recommend this office!
Joy Bradley review for Precision Podiatry
Joy Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.