Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy and Performance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Yoga|Talley Cavey, PA 15101

4706 William Flinn Hwy, Talley Cavey, PA 15101

(412) 486-0179

https://www.precisionptandperformance.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We offer a wellness program for you. Precision is a multi-faceted facility that aims to bridge the gap between health and wellness programs. We offer a top notch Physical Therapy program led by therapists with an ongoing commitment to providing effective treatment methods to help patients reach their goals. In addition, we have a Yoga and Mat Pilates studio where classes are taught by instructors with a passion for teaching, a strength and conditioning area that is run by an experienced and enthusiastic coach, and a massage therapist with a wealth of knowledge and an excellent set of hands. History Established in 2017. We are proud to be a privately owned Physical Therapy and Wel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Lynn on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:40 AM
Shelly Widen BouSamra on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:40 AM
I’ve had excellent experiences on two separate occasions for PT. Mike knows when to push and how far to go to maximize healing after an injury and/or post-op. This has really made a difference in my recovery from a TKR. Highly recommend!
Chele Lop on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2020, 03:32 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Karly and Mike were classmates of mine back in PT school. But, I came to see them as a patient. Because, yes, even as a PT we get hurt and cannot always fix ourselves. After a thorough examination, I easily understood the problem. I was guided through treatment and exercises to rehab the problem. I'm SO glad I made the trip out to see them. They both are incredibly knowledgeable and take the time to get to the root of the problem. They are a rare gem in the current physical therapy world - where the fast paced corporate healthcare climate pushes patients through in the least number of visits as possible. They put patient needs first. Thankful for that! GO see them!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Heather Lucci on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:59 AM
Mike is wonderful! He takes his time to make sure he knows exactly what he is dealing with, and educates you on it. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I’d recommend him hands down!
Amy Clark Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:02 AM
Just want to say thanks! I am so appreciative of the help from Precision! I highly recommend this place to anyone that needs a good PT they will try and find the root of the problem and not treat you like a number! I have been to many different physical therapy places and this is the only place I will go to now! Mike really takes the time to help you, he doesn’t just show you the exercises and send you home. They make sure they spend the time doing them with you and working on your weakness! Thanks again for getting me to the start and finish pain free!
Jennifer Horensky-Rossi on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 01:32 AM
I can not recommend Precision highly enough. Mike and Karly go above and beyond in making sure each patient is well cared for, and that recovery plans are individualized. After having found Precision, I will never go back to one of the corporate-owned, impersonal facilities where everyone is treated the same. This is a family-run business where patient care is clearly the top priority.
Dean Backeris on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:06 AM
Mike and the team at Precision are simply amazing. From Doctor prescribed therapy, to self-referred help for a sprain in the gym, they've always been an incredible asset. Having had a long history of recurring shoulder issues, they've always brought a focussed, careful approach to recovery. Mike combines an in-depth knowledge of anatomy and strength training that can't be beat. I'm now pain free, with a level of stability, strength and range of motion that I couldn't have imagined just a few months ago.
Levi Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:29 AM
Great experience here!
Glenn Snowden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:01 AM
I recently started some physical therapy with Mike. I've worked with him in the past and was reminded what an encouraging guy he is. He give very good instruction, is patient and makes sure you understand what he wants you to do between sessions. Great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.