Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Physical Therapy and Performance

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Recreation|Allison Park, PA 15101

4706 William Flinn Hwy, Allison Park, PA 15101

(412) 486-0179

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

About

Specialties We offer a wellness program for you. Precision is a multi-faceted facility that aims to bridge the gap between health and wellness programs. We offer a top notch Physical Therapy program led by therapists with an ongoing commitment to providing effective treatment methods to help patients reach their goals. In addition, we have a Yoga and Mat Pilates studio where classes are taught by instructors with a passion for teaching, a strength and conditioning area that is run by an experienced and enthusiastic coach, and a massage therapist with a wealth of knowledge and an excellent set of hands. History Established in 2017. We are proud to be a privately owned Physical Therapy and Wel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chele Lop on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 03:32 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Karly and Mike were classmates of mine back in PT school. But, I came to see them as a patient. Because, yes, even as a PT we get hurt and cannot always fix ourselves. After a thorough examination, I easily understood the problem. I was guided through treatment and exercises to rehab the problem. I'm SO glad I made the trip out to see them. They both are incredibly knowledgeable and take the time to get to the root of the problem. They are a rare gem in the current physical therapy world - where the fast paced corporate healthcare climate pushes patients through in the least number of visits as possible. They put patient needs first. Thankful for that! GO see them!
Heather Lucci on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:59 AM
Mike is wonderful! He takes his time to make sure he knows exactly what he is dealing with, and educates you on it. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I’d recommend him hands down!
Amy Clark Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:02 AM
Just want to say thanks! I am so appreciative of the help from Precision! I highly recommend this place to anyone that needs a good PT they will try and find the root of the problem and not treat you like a number! I have been to many different physical therapy places and this is the only place I will go to now! Mike really takes the time to help you, he doesn’t just show you the exercises and send you home. They make sure they spend the time doing them with you and working on your weakness! Thanks again for getting me to the start and finish pain free!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Horensky-Rossi on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:32 AM
I can not recommend Precision highly enough. Mike and Karly go above and beyond in making sure each patient is well cared for, and that recovery plans are individualized. After having found Precision, I will never go back to one of the corporate-owned, impersonal facilities where everyone is treated the same. This is a family-run business where patient care is clearly the top priority.
Dean Backeris on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:06 AM
Mike and the team at Precision are simply amazing. From Doctor prescribed therapy, to self-referred help for a sprain in the gym, they've always been an incredible asset. Having had a long history of recurring shoulder issues, they've always brought a focussed, careful approach to recovery. Mike combines an in-depth knowledge of anatomy and strength training that can't be beat. I'm now pain free, with a level of stability, strength and range of motion that I couldn't have imagined just a few months ago.
Levi Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:29 AM
Great experience here!
Glenn Snowden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:01 AM
I recently started some physical therapy with Mike. I've worked with him in the past and was reminded what an encouraging guy he is. He give very good instruction, is patient and makes sure you understand what he wants you to do between sessions. Great experience.
Mandy Cupps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:54 AM
I got a 1 hour massage at Precision PT yesterday afternoon and it was such a great experience! This was the first massage that I had ever gotten and the massage therapist really did an excellent job at making sure i was comfortable and relaxed! Mike was of course super friendly also! I do not live local, but it was well worth the drive. I will be going back and I definitly recommend giving Precision PT a try! You will love them! �
Daniel Carinci on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.