Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Jewelers

Own this business?
4.8
103 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westland, MI 48185

35147 Warren Rd, Westland, MI 48185

(734) 725-5176

https://www.myprecisionjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

133 W Main St #211

(248) 973-7373
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

32351 Edward Ave

(248) 588-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Local Services

835 Ecorse Rd

(734) 905-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1271 Industrial Dr #3

(734) 944-9447
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

6401 Haggerty Rd

(734) 397-5950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

1101 N Pontiac Trail

(248) 926-0266

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1950, Precision Jewelers has been a trusted name in jewelry. Our family-owned business started out as a single small store, offering both a selection of stunning jewelry and friendly, welcoming service. We've since served generations of families, and our commitment to that mission hasn't wavered. From brilliant diamond rings to elegant watches, there's something in our inventory to make every occasion truly special. There are moments in life that transcend the every day, and we at Precision Jewelers are here to make those moments sparkle!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
103 reviews
589
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:07 AM
Best customer service ever they will do whatever they can to help you out in every way possible thank you rannie and justin
Rachael Kent on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 19:52 PM
My husband and I bought our wedding rings in 2011 and have had great experiences each time we’ve needed a cleaning or repair. We moved out of state and had to have me center diamond fixed when it unexpectedly fell out! They made the process so easy and the turn around time to mail them back to us after the repair completed was quick. They have great customer service. Highly recommend.
Reanetta Nix on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 17:06 PM
They have really nice Alex and Ani bracelets
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ashlee Kadau on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:48 AM
My dad told me about them and I do not regret going at all. 100% recommend to anyone!
Victoria K Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 03:51 AM
Thank you so much to the Ansara family the ring is everything I ever wanted it's absolutely stunning. The service was above and beyond! The engagement ring my fiance bought for me was a 1.2 carat ring.
Bernadette Cauchi-Lachine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 10:44 AM
Keith J Brown II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 21:38 PM
I have been searching for the perfect ring for my fiance. I found something online that I really liked but wanted to make some small changes to it and use some diamonds that were part of the family. With some pictures and information they designed the perfect ring, starting from gold alone, making the proper adjustments for the 3 diamonds I supplied. The quality of the ring was substantial. It is probably the most durable and beautiful piece of jewelry I have ever seen. My interactions with Precision from the start to finish was fantastic. If you want quality jewelry and the perfect experience to match from a competitive jeweler I urge you to use them. They have earned my business for life.
Jose L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:36 PM
A great visit to the Westland store and saved some old jewelry we could no longer wear because of fitting issues. We left wearing the piece my wife had not been able to wear for years. thanks to the in store lab and expert gold smith Juan.
Sue Kabler Hein on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 08:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.