Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Flooring|Coatesville, PA 19320

116 Karen Cir, Coatesville, PA 19320

(610) 857-3519

http://www.precisionflooringllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring

2813 Belair Rd # 307

(410) 877-0033
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2410 Freysville Rd

(717) 244-8290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060
5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100
5.0
(29) · Home Services

2620 S Queen St

(717) 840-8665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Precision Flooring Enterprises, LLC, has been in business for over 18 years. The company owner, Steve Costalas, is also the lead installer. Steve comes from the flooring industry with over 25 years of commercial and residential flooring experience. His extensive flooring knowledge, and attention to detail make for a successful install, and his dedication to customer satisfaction, is what keeps our customers coming back. Our customers are the reason for our continued success and we value their business. Whatever your flooring project, carpet or resilient, large or small, be sure to give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason B. review for Precision Flooring
Jason B. on BirdEye

10 months ago

04/05/2021, 19:49 PM
I Finally Got Helped  !! I'm so excited right now, I just have to share my testimony on this Forum.. The feeling of being loved takes away so much burden from our shoulders. I had all this but I made a big mistake when I cheated on my wife with another woman  and my wife left me for over 4 months after she found out..  I was lonely, sad and devastated. Luckily I was directed to a very powerful spell caster Dr Emu who helped me cast a spell of reconciliation on our Relationship and he brought back my wife and now she loves me far more than ever.. I'm so happy with life now. Thank you so much Dr Emu, kindly Contact  Dr Emu Today and get any kind of help you want.. Via Email emutemple@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp cell number  +2347012841542 Website (https://emutemple.wordpress . com/)
sarah martinez review for Precision Flooring
sarah martinez on YellowBot

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:13 AM
love spell I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 1months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address. babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Joy Promise review for Precision Flooring
Joy Promise on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:12 AM
thank you dr Few months ago i got a little problem with my lover which make me and her to break up and i am very happy for Dr ben to give me a chance for me to smile again right now i am very happy to get my lover back with Dr ben love spell;email him via drbenspellcaster@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2348151642717....
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
valary west review for Precision Flooring
valary west on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 05:09 AM
thank y0u Dr `````````My name is Valary West.I'm from Canada, My husband and I have been married for about 7 yrs now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behaviour from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail.I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Psychicodumejecan help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and hedid a spell for me. 28 hours later, my husband came to me and apologisedfor the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again.. highly recommend Psychicodumeje, he is Powerful and really love spell caster. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you. he will not disappoint you.Email:odumejetemple@gmail.com or call / whataspp+2349012479806
donnell l. review for Precision Flooring
donnell l. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 17:44 PM
THANKS TO THE MIGHTY SPELL CASTER DR okeke ODIN WHO HELPED ME BROUGHT BACK MY WIFE BACK HOME TO MY KIDS. I WAS MARRIED TO MY HUSBAND FOR SEVEN YEARS AND WE LIVED HAPPILY TOGETHER UNTIL A CERTAIN DAY HE JUST WOKE UP FROM SLEEP TO TELL ME THAT HE DOES NOT LOVE ME ANY MORE. AT FIRST I TAUGHT IT WAS A JOKE BUT WITH TIME I BECAME TO SEE THAT HE WAS SERIOUS. WE ALREADY HAVE TWO KIDS TOGETHER SO A DAY CAME WHEN HE JUST ARRANGED IS BAGS AND SAID HE LEAVING THE HOUSE FOR GOOD AND SHE IS KNOW LONGER INTERESTED IN THE RELATIONSHIP. HE MOVED OUT WITH TIME I FOUND OUT THAT HE WAS IN LOVE WITH ANOTHER WOMAN AND THEY BOTH TRAVELED OUT OF THE CITY. I WAS IN PAIN AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO THAN DIVORCE HER AS I WAS READING THROUGH SOME ARTICLE ABOUT DIVORCE, I READ ABOUT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER DR OKEKE AND THEY SAY GOOD THINGS ABOUT HIM SO I CONTACTED HIM FOR HELP. HE TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY THAT I SHOULD SEND OUR BOTH OUR PICTURE TO HIM AND I DID OKEKE CALL ME TO TELL ME THAT  MY HUSBAND BREAK UP WITH ME BECAUSE HE UNDER A SPELL  BUT IF I NEED HIM BACK IT'S JUST 42 HOURS MY HUSBAND WAS GOING TO COME BACK TO ME. HE TOLD ME WHAT TO DO AND I DID IT WITH CONFIDENT AFTER SOME TIME OKEKE CALL ME AND SAID I SHOULD BEING EXPECTING MY HUSBAND IN THE NEXT 42 HOURS I NEVER BELIEVED HIM UNTIL THE FOLLOWING DAY MY HUSBAND WHO LIFT ME FOR SOME MONTHS CAME TO THE HOUSE ASKING FOR MY FORGIVENESS. I WAS SO SUPPRESS I TAUGHT I WAS DREAMING SOME TIME WHAT YOU DON'T BELIEVE CAN JUST HAPPENED NOW WE ARE HAPPY TOGETHER AGAIN WITH OUR KIDS AGAIN. ALL THANKS TO YOU OKEKE  I taught it wise to share this great work of this great man with everyone here who are heath broken and they are searching for solution to there problem search know more and contact Dr okeke to solved your problem with you reach him AT (writelovespell@gmail.com) or chat him on whatsAp number +2348140443360 HIS THE BEST SPELL CASTER AND SOLUTION TO ALL YOUR PROBLEMS AND PREDICAMENTS HE CAN ALSO HELP WITH THE FOLLOWING ISSUE 1: DIVORCE SPELL2: PREGNANCY SPELL3: LOVE SPELL 4 BRING BACK YOUR EX
Janny crocket review for Precision Flooring
Janny crocket on YellowBot

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 03:34 AM
How i got my husband back home Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail: [ babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com ] OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help.
alicia pege review for Precision Flooring
alicia pege on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr bakaba help me brinh back my ex lover with a love spell My name is ALICIA From united states i never know that spell caster is real, I thought they are fake until I met a man called Dr BAKABA On this day i am very happy to tell the world that Johnson is back to me thanks to Dr. BAKABA who use is great powers to cast a spell that brought Johnson back to me within 3days. I really want to tell the world that Dr. BAKABA is genius and powerful this means that is capable to restore any broken relationship or marriage just within the period of 3days. And due to the fact that Dr. BAKABA is very helpful and must people will need is help to restore there relationship or marriage i will write out the contact via email: ( bakabaspelltemple@gmail.com ) or you add him on whatsApp (+2347063836098 ) or you call him, he can also help on PREGNANCY SPELL get all your problems solve. No problem is too big for him to solve..Contact him now for any kind of help, ALICIA PEGE from united state THANKS Dr BAKABA
Randi Ann review for Precision Flooring
Randi Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 08:08 AM
Randi Ann review for Precision Flooring
Randi Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.