Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Eye Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
105 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

667 S Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2344

https://www.precision-eye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(116) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
About

Specialties It is the mission of Precision Eye Care to contribute to a lifetime of healthy vision, providing each patient with the highest quality vision care and consequent quality of life. We provide comprehensive eye care from ages 6 months and up. Our doctors fit the latest technology contact lenses, including lenses for astigmatism and multifocal/bifocal contact lenses. We also treat red eyes, glaucoma, and more. We have an eyewear gallery in-office with a large selection of frames and sunglasses to choose from. We offer the highest quality frames and lenses so you can look and see your best, and all of our eyewear comes with an exclusive 2 year warranty. History Established in 2010. T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Archer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:24 AM
Wonderful staff and physicians
Katie Gloster Horten on Facebook

7 months ago

06/06/2020, 05:46 AM
100% recommend Precision Eye Care!!!! Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. My husband and I saw Dr. Amber today and she is awesome! 🙌
Emily Barnes Zapton on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
My first experience with Precision Eyecare was this past Saturday. I would recommend all of Wilson county trying this practice. From the moment I walked in everyone was friendly, not pushy, and very knowledgeable of my insurance. Dr. Amber took the time to truly explain the concerns I’ve been experiencing with my eyes. Never at anytime did I feel pressured to purchase more than I could afford. Great job to the whole staff.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Molly Roush Gibbs on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Both doctors love people and love what they do-it’s a privilege to work for them!!!
Summer Boyd Vertrees on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Taylor Lauren Stewart on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:00 PM
Maryann Boylan Horning on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 09:41 AM
Both Dr's Ryan are amazing! I've been going here for years and every visit is so enjoyable! They and the entire staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! I highly recommend Precision Eye Care! tru'xly y amazing!
Summer Boyd Vertrees on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 09:24 AM
Stacy Resha Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.