Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision A/C, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tampa, FL 33624

5008 W Linebaugh Ave Suite 12, Tampa, FL 33624

(813) 998-5964

https://www.precision-acinc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2114 58th Ave E

(941) 377-6962

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

6810 Circle Creek Dr N

(727) 239-3471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1502 W Hollywood St

(813) 486-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12921 128th Ave N

(727) 944-5848
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 6838

(863) 687-1893

3 people are looking at this business

About

Precision A/C, Inc. will take care of all of your HVAC needs! From service to installs, we cover it all. We pride ourselves on doing things right, and in a timely manner. Please call today for a free estimate, and we will be promptly out to serve you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Cross review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Alexis Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:32 AM
Precision AC was so easy to work with and affordable! They were quick to answer their phone, same day service (literally arrived 15 minutes after we called), and fixed our AC with a new part while they were here. Our house is already cooling off after 30 minutes with the new part. Thank you so much! We will definitely highly recommend Precision AC and use them if anything happens in the future.
Camilo Caicedo review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Camilo Caicedo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:47 AM
Very knowledgeable, Pleasant, Takes time to review Maintenance results….I feel I am able to trust them as they moves from outside to inside my home. I feel as though I don’t need to follow them around as they works….Its all about Trust with me….Good Employee….Advise, Do what you need to do to keep him…Reliable, Knowledgeable, Pleasant WORKERS are hard to find….Thank You….
Mallory Joanne review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Mallory Joanne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:47 AM
Precision Air was one of the only companies available to come out so soon when our studio needed assistance. They provided a thorough hour long assessment and estimate, and were very helpful about discussing the root cause of the issue. Through our rental agreement we ended up having to use another A/C company to fix our issue. Precision A/C knew that we weren't sure if we could schedule the job through them but still brought us fans to borrow while our studio was 85 degrees inside to help keep our clients more comfortable during this issue. It is incredible to me that a company still exists that would help others without a promise of payment in return. I would highly recommend this company and use them in the future for my own residential jobs based on this extremely positive experience. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Philip Londoño review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Philip Londoño on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 06:24 AM
Mayra Gissel review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Mayra Gissel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:33 AM
Amaly Roman review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Amaly Roman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:17 AM
Eunice Alerte Surowiecki review for Precision A/C, Inc.
Eunice Alerte Surowiecki on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 07:07 AM
I contacted Precision AC for an estimate. They came out less than 24 hours later to see what we needed. That same day we received a quote with options that made sense for our family so we scheduled to have our AC replaced with them. The entire team at Precision AC is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Our home is now nice and cool. I 100% recommend Precision AC for all of your AC needs. Thanks Precision!!!
precisionacinc review for Precision A/C, Inc.
precisionacinc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2011, 02:27 AM
Air conditioning and heating services, we service all brands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.