Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pratap Agusala, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77070

11111 Jones Road, Bldg #1, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 890-4886

https://cyfaircardio.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Pratap Agusala, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX. He specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2020, 08:57 AM
One of the best doctors I have ever had. He appreciates patient questions and always answers respectfully and compassionately. Dr. Agusala genuinely cares for his patients and he has a holistic expertise that includes not just cardiology, but anything that may impact the heart. When my endocrinologist over-medicated me and then insisted I had a heart problem, it was Dr. Agusala who solved the puzzle of my thyroid.
Lisa Singletary on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Pratap,is a wonderful Dr. He probably saved my life. When other Dr.s treated for other things Dr. Pratap found my thyroid problem. Thank you Dr. Pratap for being there for me. Lisa Singletary. 12/2018
Kammie Bowen on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr Agusala took my mother as a patient when she was here visiting from Idaho. She had an emergency quadruple bypass. He was attentive, caring, and helped us work through the medical maze. We are so thrilled with his care that she will be flying back to Houston to her continue her care with Dr. Agusala. I have worked with a lot of doctors in my 35 years as a nurse. Dr Agusala is by far the best I have seen.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
VICKEY D ORT on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/11/2020, 00:01 AM
He saved my life at the hospital after I died three times. He took me on as a patient and has made sure that the other Dr.s understand my situation. He has gone above and beyond to get the other doctors to help fill out forms that needed due to my disability when they refused. He's an excellent doctor. He cares about his patients. If you need a cardiologist that you can trust, then this is the Dr. you need to see.
MATTHEW WEINSTEIN on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/08/2020, 10:30 AM
Dr Tap is very hands on. He keeps us informed. We don’t have to chase down answers. He makes things simple to understand He genuinely cares about his patients
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:50 AM
He is a very bright, genuinely caring doctor.
James Kligopoulos on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:18 AM
A very caring Dr. He is down to earth but yet very professional.
Rhonda negrete on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:11 AM
Dr. Tap is amazing. Nothing but trust for this doctor. He literally saved my father's life. Now he is treating my husband. Would trust no one else. Kind and so caring. Like I said, amazing. Thank you Dr tap
S R M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:40 AM
He is the kindest and most thorough Doctor I have ever used. Dr. Agusala embodies old-school bedside manner, and checks on my vitals and counts in areas that other doctors have overlooked. His staff is very friendly and also very professional. I would recommend him to anyone of any age who needs a Cardiologist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.