Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pranavam School of Dance

4.8
Get directions

About this business

At Pranavam School of Dance, we believe that dance portrays the best of Indian culture through elegant movement. Our mission is to teach technical skills and foster a love and appreciation of the art to make dance an accessible form of expression for all. Our talented instructors are famous dancers in the field, and are passionate about using that expertise to educate and inspire. Enroll in our Indian classical dance, Bollywood, or Hip-hop classes -- with options ranging from traditional to modern, you're sure to find the ri... read more

Location details

204 Sayre Dr, Princeton, NJ, 08540, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.8196 reviews
5
169
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
6
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shallu B.'s profile image
Shallu B. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

My child absolutely loves Pranaya! Pranaya is very patient and takes time with each child. I was surprised that she was able to young kids ready for a recital virtually in a matter of 6 months 

Vijaya P.'s profile image
Vijaya P. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Best teacher, we like her style of teaching.  

Srija P.'s profile image
Srija P. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

As a dancer who had taken a break for several years, joining the Pranavam School of Dance strengthened my initial passion for Bharatanatyam and gave me the confidence to continue in my training. Pranaya ma'am is incredibly talented, supportive, and hard-working. Because of her positive teaching style, I look forward to all of my classes. This is a wonderful, close-knit school and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested. 

Jayalakshmy K.'s profile image
Jayalakshmy K. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

My daughter loves these classes and the teacher, I highly recommend it. 

sneha v.'s profile image
sneha v. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

A wonderful dance school and Ms. Pranaya is a dedicated teacher. I learn bharatanatyam (kalakshetra style) from her.  

Shraddha P.'s profile image
Shraddha P. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Our teacher puts so much love and effort into teaching us! 

Sandhya Indukuri's profile image
Sandhya Indukuri 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My sons go to Bollywood class in Pranavam school. They enjoy their dance classes thoroughly. Also, they have developed passion for Dance.... Thanks to Pranaya who is their wonderful and passionate teacher. 

Uma Nagireddy's profile image
Uma Nagireddy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best place to send your kids for dance classes . 

Sahithya Gannarapu's profile image
Sahithya Gannarapu 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My 4 YO and I learn dance here. We really enjoy our time here. Miss Pranaya is a wonderful teacher. She is so friendly and also professional. strongly recommend this place. 

Frequently asked questions about Pranavam School of Dance

How is Pranavam School of Dance rated?

Pranavam School of Dance has a 4.8 star rating with 196 reviews. 

When is Pranavam School of Dance open?

Pranavam School of Dance is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 8:00 a.m.