Logo White
Watch Demo

Pranavam School of Dance

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Education|Princeton, NJ 08540

204 Sayre Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540

(609) 789-3147

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Germantown Performing Arts Centre
5.0
(1) · Education

7863 Farmington Blvd

(901) 754-0024
Runions Dance Studio
5.0
(19) · Education

172 W 1st St N

(315) 592-9615

4 people are looking at this business

Bowman Dance Company & School
5.0
(23) · Education

107 DeKalb St

(610) 272-4850
Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
5.0
(30) · Education

6191 Orange Dr #4468

(954) 547-5126
Suzannah Stage School
5.0
(1) · Education

366 Easton Rd

(215) 343-7411
Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
5.0
(31) · Education

3944 Church St

(847) 679-7842

About

At Pranavam School of Dance, we believe that dance portrays the best of Indian culture through elegant movement. Our mission is to teach technical skills and foster a love and appreciation of the art to make dance an accessible form of expression for all. Our talented instructors are famous dancers in the field, and are passionate about using that expertise to educate and inspire. Enroll in our Indian classical dance, Bollywood, or Hip-hop classes -- with options ranging from traditional to modern, you're sure to find the right class for anyone, at any age and at any skill level. We'll take a personal approach to help you hone your skill and become a master of dance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sahithya Gannarapu on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 07:06 AM
My 4 YO and I learn dance here. We really enjoy our time here. Miss Pranaya is a wonderful teacher.
She is so friendly and also professional. strongly recommend this place.
Sean Wood on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:50 AM
We started our 7 year old daughter here 6 months ago to begin her Bharatanatyam journey and she is loving it so far! Can’t wait until she is competition ready in a few years. Thank you Pranaya!
Tirumalesh Kowdlay on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2019, 12:00 PM
Sincere Passion from the teacher; variety of dances; and flexibility
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vickyy Kohhli on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 12:55 PM
Very talented teacher and ambience is great and in most important in quite neighborhood. I had opportunity to work with teacher Pranya to choreograph my original song and she did great job. Also she managed 50 kids very well during stage performance at Bollywood singer Shaan concert.
-Vickyy Kohhli
Shalini Verma Vikrant on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 08:25 AM
Thanks pranaya for the superlative experience you gave to the kids. Its no small feat that you got the kids ready for the big show (#shaan) in such a short span of time. Needless to say that we all and especially the kids loved every moment of it. Its not always that we come across a super talented yet a loving teacher whose patience, compassion, dedication and skill shine through her students.
Pranaya, Kids love you and thats the greatest thing of all.. wishing you success at every step. ⭐️Cheers❤️
Preeti Sharma on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 02:57 AM
My kids loved learning from Pranaya for Shaan event. Keep up the good work Pranaya!!
Devdutta Das on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:50 AM
My daughter is 4.5years old and has been going to Pranavam School of Dance for a month now and she is absolutely loving it. I have been looking for a school of Indian classical dance (particularly Bharatnatyam) for my daughter and I am glad I found this school. Pranaya is a great teacher and is extremely patient with small kids. I love the fact that in addition to usual dance routines she teaches the kids shlokas and Indian mythological stories in dance form.
Recently they performed at Shaan's concert at NJPAC - the kids did a marvelous job and I am glad that my daughter got such exposure at an early age. Overall, I highly recommend this school!
Shilpi Gupta on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 11:47 AM
Pranaya is a very patient and versatile teacher..She choreographed a bollywood number in Shaan’s concert in Nj and my kids thoroughly loved performing under her guidance.. Wishing her All the best for her future endeavors.. �
Uma Namburu on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 11:22 AM
Excellent...Wow all your strudents are rocks today’s in recital event. everyone performed so well ...it’s really awesome show. we enjoyed allot until the end. Thanks and really appreciate for all your dedicated efforts to make this grand successful!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.