Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pranavam School of Dance

Claimed
4.8
164 reviews
|Dance Schools|Princeton, NJ 08540

204 Sayre Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540

(609) 789-3147

http://www.pranavamschoolofdance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

366 Easton Rd

(215) 343-7411
5.0
(18) · Dance Schools

440 Lafayette St

(646) 450-1440
4.8
(100) · Education

7-19 Fair Lawn Ave

(201) 663-4336
About

At Pranavam School of Dance, we believe that dance portrays the best of Indian culture through elegant movement. Our mission is to teach technical skills and foster a love and appreciation of the art to make dance an accessible form of expression for all. Our talented instructors are famous dancers in the field, and are passionate about using that expertise to educate and inspire. Enroll in our Indian classical dance, Bollywood, or Hip-hop classes -- with options ranging from traditional to modern, you're sure to find the right class for anyone, at any age and at any skill level. We'll take a personal approach to help you hone your skill and become a master of dance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5140
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shallu B. review for Pranavam School of Dance
Shallu B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 19:05 PM
My child absolutely loves Pranaya! Pranaya is very patient and takes time with each child. I was surprised that she was able to young kids ready for a recital virtually in a matter of 6 months
Vijaya P. review for Pranavam School of Dance
Vijaya P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 04:08 AM
Best teacher, we like her style of teaching.
Srija P. review for Pranavam School of Dance
Srija P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 21:39 PM
As a dancer who had taken a break for several years, joining the Pranavam School of Dance strengthened my initial passion for Bharatanatyam and gave me the confidence to continue in my training. Pranaya ma'am is incredibly talented, supportive, and hard-working. Because of her positive teaching style, I look forward to all of my classes. This is a wonderful, close-knit school and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jayalakshmy K. review for Pranavam School of Dance
Jayalakshmy K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 10:52 AM
My daughter loves these classes and the teacher, I highly recommend it.
sneha v. review for Pranavam School of Dance
sneha v. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 19:32 PM
A wonderful dance school and Ms. Pranaya is a dedicated teacher. I learn bharatanatyam (kalakshetra style) from her.
Shraddha P. review for Pranavam School of Dance
Shraddha P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 12:37 PM
Our teacher puts so much love and effort into teaching us!
Sandhya Indukuri review for Pranavam School of Dance
Sandhya Indukuri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:00 AM
My sons go to Bollywood class in Pranavam school. They enjoy their dance classes thoroughly. Also, they have developed passion for Dance.... Thanks to Pranaya who is their wonderful and passionate teacher.
Uma Nagireddy review for Pranavam School of Dance
Uma Nagireddy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:12 AM
Best place to send your kids for dance classes .
Sahithya Gannarapu review for Pranavam School of Dance
Sahithya Gannarapu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 07:06 AM
My 4 YO and I learn dance here. We really enjoy our time here. Miss Pranaya is a wonderful teacher. She is so friendly and also professional. strongly recommend this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.