Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pranavam School of Dance

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Dance Schools|Princeton, NJ 08540

204 Sayre Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540

(609) 789-3147

http://www.pranavamschoolofdance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

366 Easton Rd

(215) 343-7411
5.0
(18) · Dance Schools

440 Lafayette St

(646) 450-1440
About

At Pranavam School of Dance, we believe that dance portrays the best of Indian culture through elegant movement. Our mission is to teach technical skills and foster a love and appreciation of the art to make dance an accessible form of expression for all. Our talented instructors are famous dancers in the field, and are passionate about using that expertise to educate and inspire. Enroll in our Indian classical dance, Bollywood, or Hip-hop classes -- with options ranging from traditional to modern, you're sure to find the right class for anyone, at any age and at any skill level. We'll take a personal approach to help you hone your skill and become a master of dance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shallu B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/28/2020, 19:05 PM
My child absolutely loves Pranaya! Pranaya is very patient and takes time with each child. I was surprised that she was able to young kids ready for a recital virtually in a matter of 6 months
Vijaya P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 04:08 AM
Best teacher, we like her style of teaching.
Srija P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 21:39 PM
As a dancer who had taken a break for several years, joining the Pranavam School of Dance strengthened my initial passion for Bharatanatyam and gave me the confidence to continue in my training. Pranaya ma'am is incredibly talented, supportive, and hard-working. Because of her positive teaching style, I look forward to all of my classes. This is a wonderful, close-knit school and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jayalakshmy K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 10:52 AM
My daughter loves these classes and the teacher, I highly recommend it.
sneha v. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 19:32 PM
A wonderful dance school and Ms. Pranaya is a dedicated teacher. I learn bharatanatyam (kalakshetra style) from her.
Shraddha P. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/29/2020, 12:37 PM
Our teacher puts so much love and effort into teaching us!
Sandhya Indukuri on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:00 AM
My sons go to Bollywood class in Pranavam school. They enjoy their dance classes thoroughly. Also, they have developed passion for Dance.... Thanks to Pranaya who is their wonderful and passionate teacher.
Uma Nagireddy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:12 AM
Best place to send your kids for dance classes .
Sahithya Gannarapu on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 07:06 AM
My 4 YO and I learn dance here. We really enjoy our time here. Miss Pranaya is a wonderful teacher. She is so friendly and also professional. strongly recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.