Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
53 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

2450 N Stone Ridge Dr, Suite 200, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 249-8000

https://www.prairiehouseseniorliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.7
(68) · Wellness

2601 S Elm PL

(918) 451-0383
About

Prairie House is a senior living community in Broken Arrow, OK providing modern, supportive living for seniors, with a special emphasis on Memory Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
53 reviews
526
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Moore review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Sharon Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:46 AM
I visited my sister in memory care and I found that the staff was “very accommodating” and their food was delicious. The only thing I was unhappy with was the smell in their bathrooms!! I believe they need better janitorial services to mop these floors more often, as they stink awful.
Crystal Reed review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Crystal Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 17:06 PM
I be Prairie House FIVE STARS. We are so very fortunate to have been referred to Prairie House by a dear friend whose grandparents live there. After falling and breaking her hip, we decided moving my mother in law to an assisted living facility would be the best thing for her. She has someone there to help her at all times, they manage her meds so there are no pissed doses, they make great meals that are so delicious, they have all sorts of activities every single day, her therapists come there to see her and there is even a movie theater and salon there. All of the staff are great-from the bottom all the way to the top. We couldn’t have asked for a better place for my mother in law to be. It is because of Prairie House that we are able to rest easy knowing she is taken care of.
Darren Limey Playford review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Darren Limey Playford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:21 AM
This is the nicest Assisted Living place I have ever had the pleasure of visiting! the staff are very accomodating. The place is absolutely spotless! The meals are great too! all healthy choices, with several selections besides the dish of the day. There is a private dog park on site and even a bar. When I came in, I was greeted by several staff members who were all very professional, and well mannered. Like to give a shout out to Anthony (can't remember last name) and Kim Crenshaw for making my visit to the facilty such a positive expierence. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to place their parents in a beautiful setting, with the best facilities in town.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nikki Fleeman review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Nikki Fleeman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 22:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki Fleeman review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Nikki Fleeman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 06:34 AM
I worked in the dining service for 14 months, April 2017-June 2018... During that time we had 3 changes in administration, 5 changes in dining director's.... I hung in thru it all which wasn't easy to say the least... June 30th 2018 my boyfriend of 10 years under went life threating emergency cardiac surgery for a disected aorta and a AAA, 5 days later had left side, right side stroke.. I was terminated July 13th for unaproved absences.... During the time prior to termination not once did Robert (dining director) or Kim (administrator) ask about his condition, ask how I was, nothing, absolutely nothing, except the threat to either return to work on their time table or be terminated... I requested a leave of absence, denied.. I requested part time hours, denied.... I write this review to expose their lack of compassion for their employess and families... If they don't have compassion for their work team how in the world can they have compassion for you and your loved one you are entrusting to their care???? I wouldn't move my dog in under this managment.... They should be ashamed of themselves but sadly I know they are not....
Freda McGowen Utley review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Freda McGowen Utley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 23:20 PM
It is a loving and caring facility with the best staff ever. Love it!
Teri Godfrey Miller review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Teri Godfrey Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:42 AM
We just moved our mom into P.H. The staff went over and above to make it a smooth transition. It is a very happy place
Teri Godfrey Miller review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Teri Godfrey Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:23 AM
We just moved our mom into P.H. The staff went over and above to make it a smooth transition. It is a very happy place
Janet Toppins review for Prairie House Assisted Living and Memory Care
Janet Toppins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:07 PM
We are so happy to be at prairie house and feel like we are part of a loving family. The staff couldn't be more kind and helpful and being here is a blessing to our entire family! Our heart fil thanks to everyone here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.