Logo White
Watch Demo

Prairie Apartments

Own this business?
3.3
28 reviews
|Apartments|South Bend, IN 46614

2630 Prairie Ave, South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 233-1400

http://www.prairieapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

600 N Colfax St

(574) 269-4334
5.0
(2) · Apartments

3430 N Main St

(574) 255-9464
5.0
(2) · Apartments

53131 Quince Rd

(574) 235-8899
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

421 Westwood Ln

(574) 223-4119
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3001 E Jefferson Blvd

(574) 232-3333
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

325 North Street

(260) 593-2313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
28 reviews
512
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
  • 20 Reviews3.5Google
  • 8 Reviews2.8Apartmentguide
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:43 AM
RELOCATING FROM SAN DIEGO CA,FORMERLY FROM SOUTH BEND. APT. HUNTING NOW. THESE SEEM QIUTE NICE,PROFESSIONAL STAFF ETC.NICE COMMUNITY.MAY HAVE FOUND MY NEW HOME!
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

10 months ago

10/20/2019, 06:32 AM
I waited over six years for an apartment that was accessable for me as the years went by renewing application every year the property went well down hill. I was riding through and saw the unkept property and was even assaulted by a child who shot me through my open window with a watergun... where are the parents and the quiet, clean, existence there used to be. I am Soo glad I dodged that bullet
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

09/07/2019, 22:02 PM
Thank you very much for the opportunity to affordable housing hope to be speaking with you soon
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:00 AM
I cant afford nothing expensive right now but I am looking for a apartment
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 23:35 PM
We have been here 2 years. Any time we have an issue we have to call servetal times to have it resolved. That includes drains clogging, our hot water heater has gone out 3 times, all of our closet doors break biweekly, our dishwasher, our dryer stops working every couple months. Our oven works in the front, our fridge has fallen apart. We have no water pressure here. We asked them to caulk the bathroom when we moved in and they used outdoor caulk, it looks terrible. Most of the kids in the area are rude, disrespectful, throwing trash everywhere. Notes come out monthly for people to watch their kids. Kids put popsicle sticks in the air conditioners and they break, often. Police tour the area regularly. The other day two grown women, whom I didnt know, were having a conversation while resting on my car. Yeah its cheaper to live here but the quality of people and the staff. Yeah you get what you pay for.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:51 AM
Haven't had any contact or any response with them to speak of.No followup
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:22 AM
Don't alow dogs even though people have them they will single people out.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

6 years ago

12/19/2014, 22:40 PM
Have lived here for 6 years and love it. The office staff are friendly and very helpful. When a maintenance problem arises they are quick to get it fixed, usually within 24 hours. Love that every apartment has its own washer and dryer, so I don't have to go out in the weather to get clean clothes. The residents are friendly and look out for each other. Just a really nice place to live all around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.