Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pr1me Movement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28134

601 N Polk St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 835-0831

https://pr1memovement.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5146
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:15 AM
Pr1me Movement, Dr. Kuntz and Anthony offer a refreshingly non-standard approach to physical therapy, which is why I was referred. They offer an easy to understand explanation of everything they have me do, so I truly have a better grasp of how I’m moving, even in my injured state. I am four weeks removed from a torn biceps and surgery and I am achieving milestones I wasn’t told to expect until week 9. The dialogue is so productive that Dr. Kuntz has already identified and begun helping me work on other unrelated movement deficiencies. 100% recommend!
Brittney Leigh Ann Pereda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:40 AM
I met Dr. Chad Kuntz through the fitness industry & a friends great reviews. He is the ONLY Doctor that I personally have ever been to with the level of care that he gives. He goes above & beyond in customer service, in getting down to the bottom of the issues you are dealing with & solving them, and is always very professional & comforting during treatment. Unlike many Doctors in this space, he actually takes the time to create a game plan & course of action with you. This isn't your typical PT/Orthopedic revolving door business. His level of proactiveness in your treatment plans shows greatly in the results that you receive. I have come so far with the issues I had been dealing with that were hindering my performance & day to day activity. Thanks Dr. Kuntz! :)
Susan Schultz Patton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 07:13 AM
Chad is a very thorough PT. He pinpointed my issue within 20 minutes and helped me a great deal.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rob Lantis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 07:53 AM
Stephanie Pantaleo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:21 AM
Chad is an excellent physical therapist who is always thinking outside the box to get others healthy. His passion for work is clearly evident upon meeting him and his attitude makes working with him a great time. I would highly recommend anyone in need of personal training or physical therapy to go see him!
Tom Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:37 AM
Chad is the guy to go to! From his schooling to his own personal experience in the field, he will get you better. You can tell that this isn't just a job to him, it's his passion. He takes his time to listen, to diagnose, and to help you get back on the road to recovery. He doesn't try to skip steps and hurry you along, he makes sure you go at your pace and he's their every step of the way.
Catherine Cramer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:19 AM
Josh Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:01 AM
Paige Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.