Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pozsik & Carpenter, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Legal Services|Columbia, SC 29201

1314 Lincoln Street, Ste 305, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 764-1105

https://www.familylawcolumbia.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1508 Washington St

(803) 758-6000
5.0
(1) · Legal

102 W Caston St

(803) 273-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

109 Main St

(803) 786-1758
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

1418 Park St

(803) 799-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Legal Services

1400 Pickens St Ste 104

(803) 256-6689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

900 Elmwood Ave # 100

(803) 799-9311
About

We are a family practice that focuses on helping families looking for a divorce lawyer. We help families when they are restructuring and need a family law attorney.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Matheny on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:20 AM
I highly recommend Josh Pozsik for any family law needs. After meeting with him, I can tell that he really cares about his clients and is very well-versed in all matters having to do with his area of law. I would trust him with my most sensitive legal matters!
Jason Carlisle Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:27 AM
Josh and his team are compassionate, competent, and careful. I emphatically recommend them for any sensitive family matter
Andy Kepler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:38 AM
Josh and Linda are truly caring people and definitely go above and beyond for their clients!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stacey Puckett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:47 AM
Handled my divorce with kindness and compassion. Can't speak highly enough of this practice.
Erin Buttimer Plott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:48 AM
I cannot reccomend them enough! They handled a very sensitive matter for my friend with compassion and excellent results!
Adam DeLoach on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:05 AM
Pozsik and Carpenter is a tremendous firm that helped a family member through a difficult family law case. I was glad to know Josh Pozsik and able to refer him to our family. I definitley reccomend his services.
James Carwell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:02 AM
You can tell that they care about what they do. Would highly reccomend.
Matt Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:00 AM
Both of these attorneys are awesome! It is obvious that they actually care about their clients. They aren’t just listening, they actually “hearing” you! If you are in need of a family lawyer, this is the law firm to choose!
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:40 AM
Experience and efficient. Excellent communication. I highly recommend these Attorneys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.