Logo White
Watch Demo

Pozsik & Carpenter, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Legal|Columbia, SC 29201

1314 Lincoln Street, Ste 305, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 764-1105

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Deborah B. Barbier, Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

1811 Pickens St

(803) 445-1032

1 person is looking at this business

Farlow-moyd Law Firm
5.0
(9) · Legal

1797 Hillsboro Rd

(803) 534-3557

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family practice that focuses on helping families looking for a divorce lawyer. We help families when they are restructuring and need a family law attorney.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Matheny on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:20 AM
I highly recommend Josh Pozsik for any family law needs. After meeting with him, I can tell that he really cares about his clients and is very well-versed in all matters having to do with his area of law. I would trust him with my most sensitive legal matters!
Jason Carlisle Strickland on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:27 AM
Josh and his team are compassionate, competent, and careful. I emphatically recommend them for any sensitive family matter
Andy Kepler on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 07:38 AM
Josh and Linda are truly caring people and definitely go above and beyond for their clients!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Stacey Puckett on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 05:47 AM
Handled my divorce with kindness and compassion. Can't speak highly enough of this practice.
Erin Buttimer Plott on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 02:48 AM
I cannot reccomend them enough! They handled a very sensitive matter for my friend with compassion and excellent results!
Adam DeLoach on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 07:05 AM
Pozsik and Carpenter is a tremendous firm that helped a family member through a difficult family law case. I was glad to know Josh Pozsik and able to refer him to our family. I definitley reccomend his services.
James Carwell on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 07:02 AM
You can tell that they care about what they do. Would highly reccomend.
Matt Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:00 AM
Both of these attorneys are awesome! It is obvious that they actually care about their clients. They aren’t just listening, they actually “hearing” you! If you are in need of a family lawyer, this is the law firm to choose!
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:40 AM
Experience and efficient. Excellent communication. I highly recommend these Attorneys
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.