Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Power Yamaha

4.7

About this business

Power Motorsports is the place riders gather. We have a huge selection of motorcycles, ATVs, watercraft, side x sides, scooters, generators and more! Our dealership sells and ships machines worldwide, and offers brands such as Yamaha, Can-Am, Ski-Doo, Kawasaki, KTM, Sea-Doo, and Star Motorcycles. 

Location details

333 SW Sublimity Blvd, Sublimity, OR, 97385, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.72,983 reviews
Select a rating
Julien Nzanzu Bakulia's profile image
Julien Nzanzu Bakulia 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Big thanks to Mrs. Camila Joseph one of the best binary options managers who have the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade ..before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $16,000 to 2 different managers who claim they are real but turn into monsters the moment I fund my trading account... but today I'm so grateful to Mrs Camila Joseph for coming to my rescue. I posted this to those who are already given up on binary and Forex option… See more 

Cora Tree Hatfield's profile image
Cora Tree Hatfield 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had beyond excellent service yesterday and Mandy in finance could not have been more kind and helpful. 

Chris Bergener's profile image
Chris Bergener 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff here is amazing, hard working and honest. We had the pleasure of having Mandy in finance help us. She has excellent customer skill skills and she goes above and beyond for all customers. We highly recommend this company. 

Kris Adamson's profile image
Kris Adamson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We were looking for a Can Am Spyder F3 and came to the right place. Garrett was a champion. Short staffed due to the holiday he single handily supported customers on there purchases. In the end we got what we wanted for the price we wanted. Great buying experience with no flaky feeling whatsoever. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a friendly experience. 

Jayonna Hunnell's profile image
Jayonna Hunnell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Had the best experience with Power Motorsports! Great friendly and knowledgeable people! The whole experience with smooth and had a blast! Definitely recommend this place🥰 Thank you everyone at Power Motorsports! 

Samantha Letterman's profile image
Samantha Letterman 
3 years ago

why are women quoted different prices than men? I called to find out how much the first service was going to be on my new bike, the quote seemed high so my guy called to get a quote for the same bike and was given a price almost $100 cheaper. wtf? 

Tylan Peltier's profile image
Tylan Peltier 
3 years ago

We ordered parts for our side-by-side over 2 weeks ago amd they didn't order them until yesterday 🤬 wont make it right amd refuse to compensate in anyway so our trip in 2 weeks we can't do do to lack of parts. The kids were really looking forward to there Christmas trip amd we can't do it now would rather go to another dealer with better customer service 

Mark Horban's profile image
Mark Horban 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

These guys rock.Worth the 3+ hr drive to buy from them (the only negative)! Just a great bunch of people! New or used they have the best deals and service. 

Corbin Kesler's profile image
Corbin Kesler 
3 years ago

They sell bikes that need to be recalled. I have a 2020 yz250f with 27hr this is my 4th time in the shop bc my bike won’t start when I arrive to the track to ride. 

Frequently asked questions about Power Yamaha

How is Power Yamaha rated?

Power Yamaha has a 4.7 star rating with 2,983 reviews. 

When is Power Yamaha open?

Power Yamaha is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com