Logo White
Watch Demo

Power Selling Pros

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Business Services|South Jordan, UT 84095

11643 Lake Run Rd, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 253-1004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

D & D Plastics
5.0
(13) · Business Services

1183 N Industrial Park Rd

(801) 373-0202

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas and Sons
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

680 N 1000 W #1

(801) 292-1526
L & H Handyman Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

259 W 400 N

(801) 687-1010
Maid Rite Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Business Services

228 N 2830 W

(801) 636-6262
Scribe Sign & Graphics
5.0
(6) · Business Services

2985 S 300 W

(801) 463-6400

2 people are looking at this business

Compusigns Inc
5.0
(4) · Signmaking

4425 S 500 W F

(801) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Rex Linehan on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Stormie Marino has been a priceless support in my coaching and training. Thanks Stormie! 😃
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/06/2018, 13:37 PM
WHAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE? I NEED SOMETHING, AND I ASK SOMEONE TO HELP ME GET IT! This could be an every person, everyday occurrence. How do you know if you are receiving Good customer service, or even GREAT customer service??? I think for most of us, we don’t really even notice unless it’s a WOW! Moment. You step back and say WOW! that was the best experience I have ever had! You have also become aware when you are not receiving that level of service! I have been in the customer service industry for over 30 years, and I have had some great training over the years. Now, I have been blessed to receive WOW! Training with my friends at Power Selling Pro’s! Go ahead, shop the competition and see how you rate in a league truly above the rest!!! My certificate may only be a piece of paper, but my enhanced training has made the difference to provide me with WOW! Thank you to my mentor Amanda… I will tell everyone about my experience with you and how much I look forward to continuing to soar above the rest! Cathy G.
Lisa Teno Turner on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:00 AM
My coach Leslie is awesome! I appreciate her personalism before our training sessions and because of this it really eases my nerves so that I soak up everything she is teaching me. She’s my friend-coach! 🤗
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erica McKee Leonor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:22 AM
Teresa Soares on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:12 AM
I love the people at Power Selling Pros. Very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Unfortunately I am being promoted to a position that will not require their service but I am positive I will take what I have learned and implement into my new position.
Penny Littleton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:41 AM
Working with my coach Zac is very motivating to me and push for the great customer service is rewarding to me. They are perfect on timing with there schedules and their communication is great. I can see a great difference in my dispatchers while they talk to our customers.
Chrisie Wiseman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:08 AM
Jennifer Kathleen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:28 AM
Power selling Pros are the best! I was fortunate to find them at a trade show 2 years ago when they changed my business atmosphere from awful to a pleasant place to work. All of their representatives are amazing! We increased our maintenance contract sales and online reviews immediately after our training with Brigham. My CSR has a 95% booking ratio on calls and sells an average of 15 new service contracts a month. If you are looking for a real reference from someone who has grown their business tremendously from this service ...call me @ Blue Ridge Heating & Cooling 732-341-5744. I would love to share my experience with you!
Missy Brage on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:31 AM
Highly recommend! Pattern of Excellence works like a charm! All the coaches are real helpful, and committed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.