Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powell's Transmission Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Bentleyville, PA 15314

305 Main St, Bentleyville, PA 15314

(724) 239-5005

https://www.powellstransmissioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(139) · Transmission Repair

6060 Library Rd

(412) 835-6199
4.8
(14) · Automotive

1723 Mileground Rd

(304) 296-2091
About

Powell's Transmission Center provides transmission and high performance diesel services to the Bentleyville PA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Steve Phillips review for Powell's Transmission Center
Jenny Steve Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:05 AM
This has hands down been one of the best shops I’ve dealt with. Had a transmission rebuilt for my 2013 Dodge. Being from out of state it’s always a hassle getting work done but they stood behind their work 110% and did everything possible to work with me to get this truck dialed in perfectly. I highly recommend them to anyone in the area and anyone working near by, he’s worth the drive to get it done right.
Tim Balach review for Powell's Transmission Center
Tim Balach on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 11:11 AM
Great people ! To deal with! They do it right the first time !
Sherry Kearney review for Powell's Transmission Center
Sherry Kearney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Powell’s Transmission has great customer service!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bill Schuler review for Powell's Transmission Center
Bill Schuler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 18:34 PM
I took my Ram 3500 to get tuned and reprogrammed. I was pleasantly surprised by the performance I now have. I am also getting about four mpg more. Thank you Robin for a job well done.
Rick Castor review for Powell's Transmission Center
Rick Castor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:33 AM
Great Group of people, And Awesome Work
Tony Kovatch review for Powell's Transmission Center
Tony Kovatch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 13:34 PM
this place houses the most knowledge and best service I've ever had dealings with ! amazingly honest and fair family business !
Nathan Roberts review for Powell's Transmission Center
Nathan Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 10:48 AM
Great pricing, great staff, fast turn around time, and great work. They did a rebuild on my 2016 ram and its great. Thanks for everything
Barbara Rosensteel review for Powell's Transmission Center
Barbara Rosensteel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:52 AM
They know their transmissions. Very professional! Was treated very well. Will return for all my service work.
Adam Cummins review for Powell's Transmission Center
Adam Cummins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:17 PM
Great service and very honest! Would recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.