Logo White
Watch Demo

Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Healthcare|Snyderville, UT 84098

2780 Rasmussen Rd, Suite B6, Snyderville, UT 84098

(435) 649-1221

https://www.powderpawsvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
About

Veterinary services include wellness medicine (vaccinations, parasite prevention), internal medicine, advanced dentistry, soft tissue surgery, in-hospital diagnostics (digital radiology, cytology and ultrasound), laser therapy, massage, emergency care, traditional dog and cat grooming, sedated grooms, and dog training.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5132
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marzi Daoust on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 09:35 AM
We are visiting from the east coast. My French hurt himself on our trip and I could tell he had an ear infection on top of hurting his back. I got an appt very quick and everyone was so thorough and amazing w my frenchie. They fixed him right up! Dr.Z super knowledgeable and I can’t recommend them enough!!
Aleaze Jeavons on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 08:52 AM
Powder Paws has saved both my dogs lives. They are absolutely incredible and can’t recommend them enough! My little one Dizzy is 3.5lbs and has serious renal disease (she beat a 1% chance of survival) and I call whenever something is off and they are always honest with if I need to bring her in or not and always get her in ASAP when needed. This covid19 issue is no exception in their incredible care! They have definitely continued to go above and beyond in their care!
Janie K on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 03:35 AM
I've only been here once, and I didn't receive very good news after some bad test results from a growth on my sweet girl Bailey... BUT, nevertheless, I highly recommend this establishment. The front desk girls (Kendall and another woman whose name I didn't get- who gave me a huge hug when I really needed one, when I was paying and leaving and couldn't hold myself together). Kendall and the Dr. went above and beyond in squeezing us in to their schedule, and were very heartfelt and caring to us. Our Doctor delivered the bad news in a very empathetic and gentle way, and was also very informative and straightforward in what we needed to do as our next steps. On an extremely difficult day, all of these ladies showed me the huge hearts they have for animals and their owners and I'll never forget it. Thank y'all so much
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Hedden on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:06 AM
I felt very confident with all of their staff, particularly the owner! Not only were they very flexible and honest, but they put my mind at ease, and took great care of Makawee. I could not be happier that I have transferred all of my pets to this practice. Thank you Powder Paws!
Dana Kunz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:44 AM
We love the team at Powder Paws because they take care of both the pups and the people. Having a mini-pack of three, we really appreciate how the vets and techs tag team and keep track of each dog’s quirks and needs. Thank you to Molly, Clarissa, Dr. Dorman, Dr. Blum, and all of the team for keeping our Freckles, Roo, and Charlie in tip top shape. You guys are amazing!
Erin LeSueur Seibel on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:51 AM
We love Powder Paws! I have never been to a better vet! We love Dr. Clawson!
Kyle Markuson-Draheim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:51 AM
Last September my husband & I along with our Golden Retriever Abby relocated to Park City from southern CA. The love & care Dr Kate, Dr Blum and the entire staff gave to her was second to none. We are eternally grateful for their compassionate care for our beloved Abby. I highly recommend Powder Paws.
Margie Green Schloesser on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 07:02 AM
While it is always stressful when our Cairn terrier Einstein is ill, we know that we are in good hands with Dr. Kate and her great team!
Linda Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:02 AM
We took our 4 year old English Golden Retriever to Powder Paws on August 7, 2018. Dr. Robson was very kind, caring, and answered all of our questions very clearly. We are new to the area and had such a positive experience with the entire staff! We highly recommend Powder Paws!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.