Logo White
Watch Demo

Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Healthcare|Park City, UT 84098

2780 Rasmussen Rd, Suite B6, Park City, UT 84098

(435) 649-1221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Veterinary services include wellness medicine (vaccinations, parasite prevention), internal medicine, advanced dentistry, soft tissue surgery, in-hospital diagnostics (digital radiology, cytology and ultrasound), laser therapy, massage, emergency care, traditional dog and cat grooming, sedated grooms, and dog training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5136
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Hedden on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:06 AM
I felt very confident with all of their staff, particularly the owner! Not only were they very flexible and honest, but they put my mind at ease, and took great care of Makawee. I could not be happier that I have transferred all of my pets to this practice. Thank you Powder Paws!
Dana Kunz on Facebook

4 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:44 AM
We love the team at Powder Paws because they take care of both the pups and the people. Having a mini-pack of three, we really appreciate how the vets and techs tag team and keep track of each dog’s quirks and needs. Thank you to Molly, Clarissa, Dr. Dorman, Dr. Blum, and all of the team for keeping our Freckles, Roo, and Charlie in tip top shape. You guys are amazing!
Erin LeSueur Seibel on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:51 AM
We love Powder Paws! I have never been to a better vet! We love Dr. Clawson!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Emily Nicole on Facebook

5 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:32 AM
Powder Paws saved my dog after removing an obscene amount of foxtails from her paws that I didn’t catch (we are new to Utah). I’m beyond grateful and very impressed with their levels of care and communication!
Kyle Markuson-Draheim on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 01:51 AM
Last September my husband & I along with our Golden Retriever Abby relocated to Park City from southern CA. The love & care Dr Kate, Dr Blum and the entire staff gave to her was second to none. We are eternally grateful for their compassionate care for our beloved Abby. I highly recommend Powder Paws.
Margie Green Schloesser on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 07:02 AM
While it is always stressful when our Cairn terrier Einstein is ill, we know that we are in good hands with Dr. Kate and her great team!
Linda Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 06:02 AM
We took our 4 year old English Golden Retriever to Powder Paws on August 7, 2018. Dr. Robson was very kind, caring, and answered all of our questions very clearly. We are new to the area and had such a positive experience with the entire staff! We highly recommend Powder Paws!
Right Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:57 AM
Dr. Kate and her entire team are absolutely phenomenal! They treat the furry family members with love and care. Dr. Kate has performed two major surgeries on one of our little Yorkies. His life is better because of her. We love Powder Paws for everything they are and how they care from the heart. Thank you!!!
Alexa Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:28 AM
I love everything about Powder Paws- and I should know. My dog had a small intestine obstruction (dude ate his blanket), Dr. Domann did surgery to remove it and it went so well! Tuck (the dog) had a few complications after surgery- he wouldn’t eat, wasn’t himself, had a seroma that was leaking fluid all over. And I was trying to MOVE homes during this time. I brought him back to Powder Paws a total of 3 times, they did laser treatment on his incision to help it heal faster, gave him a medication to increase his appetite, and let him hang out there while we moved/worked. These people are angels, and even though I’ve moved down to Salt Lake, I’ll continue to bring both of my dogs here. The car...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.