Logo White
Watch Demo

Poulin Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.6
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Herndon, VA 20171

2465 Centreville Road, Ste J18, Herndon, VA 20171

(703) 561-0600

https://www.poulinchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

4 people are looking at this business

About

Poulin Chiropractic provides Massage therapy, Low back pain, Neck pain, Lumbar disc herniation,Cervical disc degenaration, Scoliosis, Sciatica and Sacroiliac joint disfunction to the Herndon, VA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
515
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thom Costantino on Facebook

3 months ago

01/24/2020, 06:43 AM
He got me from major back pain to none. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/12/2018, 03:04 AM
I cannot thank Dr. Poulin enough for all the help I have received in the last month from him and his team. Front desk assistant, Melody, is superb and will accommodate the appointments to the patient's preference. I have seen many chiropractors in the area, but Dr. Poulin is absolutely the best. The Cox Table that is being utilized on patients is the best invention ever. I could feel the difference after seeing the practice three times. Dr. Poulin's his team of very qualified assistants make you
Rebecca Renn Munson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 11:48 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Beth Thompson Bleckley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:42 AM
Good chiropractor
Jessica Poulin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 02:51 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 15:44 PM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Michael Sickles on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2013, 06:23 AM
Year ago last December I was at my wits end. My back was so bad I could hardly walk. Nobody else could seem to find a problem. Dr Mike has returned me to at least 85 to 90% of normal, most of which happened in the first six months. MANY THANKS!!
Danielle Denhardt on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 05:36 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 06:14 AM
Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Did they follow up with you after your appointment? No, but they said they were going to! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Not really, I was a little uneasy Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? No, they didn't keep me informed about anything
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.