Logo White
Watch Demo

Potomac Creek Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Automotive|Fredericksburg, VA 22405

44 Potomac Creek Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

(540) 657-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Eta Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1200 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(540) 288-5444
Luxury Imports
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980
Bullz Eye Glass
5.0
(5) · Automotive

123 Commerce Park Dr

(804) 823-7358

1 person is looking at this business

KARS ( Mobile Unit )
5.0
(6) · Automotive

78 Arrowhead Dr

(540) 424-8332

1 person is looking at this business

Approved Auto Glass
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

7757 Lavenham Ct

(703) 732-7182
Brothers Automotive
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4394 Henninger Ct

(703) 802-3227

About

Message from Potomac Creek Automotive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
576
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Hiatt on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:44 AM
We have been coming for many years and the team does a wonderful job servicing our vehicles. Customer service is knowledgeable and honest. We continue to bring all our vehicles to them.
Bo Adams on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:02 AM
Great service and very professional!
Kristen Brandon on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 12:11 PM
I took my car in for an inspection and they were fast and friendly!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Geoff Cieslewitz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 10:42 AM
I take all of my personal vehicles/work vehicles there. Honest pricing, great work, and friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone!
Sarah Cornish Vanderhoof on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 06:18 AM
Fantastic customer service. Knowledgeable staff who take the time to explain exactly what the problem is with your vehicle, and the course of action they recommend. Very fair. Recommended to us by friends, and in turn we will also recommend this business to our friends and family.
Karen Clemente on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 11:42 AM
Wendy and the guys at Potomac Creek Automotive always manage to fit our cars in for inspection and repairs, even when we need things done in a hurry. I appreciate their honesty; they’ll even level with us when a car just isn’t worth fixing. I have recommended PCA to many of my friends.
Lauren Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 13:12 PM
Jane Giesken Teresi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:47 AM
I have been coming here for over three years and have always had a good experience. These guys are always accommodating, honest and reliable. Everything you could want in an automotive shop - highly recommend.
Candice M. Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:16 AM
My son recently had repair done on his brakes and we are very pleased with the service. They were able to have him up and going and the service was efficient.
Price wise they are excellent people. Will recommend them to any one as a great automotive shop. You guys are Number 1 in our book
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.