Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poston Motor Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

6160 Pkwy N Dr A, Ste A, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 455-5246

https://www.postonmotorcompany.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We opened our doors in 2004, but cars have been in our family for generations. Matt's grandfather owned a Chevy dealership in the 1940s, so you could say it's been in the Poston blood ever since. We love being mechanics, but we also have a passion for taking care of our customers. At our shop, you and your vehicle always come first, and we'll do whatever it takes to make sure we get the job done right for you the first time. At the end of the day, it's our goal to build a relationship with you and become a shop you can count on! History Established in 2004. Named after his grandfather's shop in Colorado, Poston Motor Company was founded in 2004 by Matt Poston. Matt started workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
572
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collin Adams on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2021, 01:45 AM
Hands down the best shop you can go to. I won't go anywhere else. Matt and his team will take care of you.
Kimmie Mathews on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 20:51 PM
Best automotive company I've ever dealt with. Honest, upfront, good people. Highly recommend!!!
Keith Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 09:40 AM
Best mechanic I've ever had!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jonathan Foulkes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:22 AM
Been taking my vehicles to Matt and Charlie for over 2 decades. They are always fair and the work is excellent. They have kept our beloved 35-year-old truck running in tip-top shape for at least 25 of those years. Our modern luxury and performance cars are likewise well maintained and kept purring for over a decade apiece. Highly recommended.
Kelly Savage on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:48 AM
Painful message but Chris was awesome. Thanks!
Ryan Dickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:50 AM
If you're looking for great reliable service on your vehicles at a fair price, you can't beat the team at Poston Motor Company. They are a family owned business, and they provide amazing service for all types of vehicles. Give these guys a call before ever going to any of the dealerships, or expensive car repair chains.
Tyler Chadwick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:04 AM
I have used poston motor company for 12years. Very knowledgeable,upfront highly recommended
Scot Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:35 AM
Matt took on my 1971 Mustang mach 1 project when no one else would. I couldn't be happier with how the car turned out. The engine was completely overhauled and has a new life now. Matt's attention to detail in fantastic. I will definitely be back in the future for continued upgrades on my mach 1. I would recommend Poston Motor Company to anyone looking for car repairs.
Denise Lewandowski Scaccia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:29 AM
I have been going here for years now... I ��� their work, work ethic, honesty, and kindness! It isn't easy for me to go here, but it is worth every struggle!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.