Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PostNet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
91 reviews
|Printing Services|Leander, TX 78641

651 US-183 #335, #335, Leander, TX 78641

(512) 259-6919

https://locations.postnet.com/tx/leander/651-us-183

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

501 W Powell Ln # 209

(512) 835-1168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

2111 Grand Ave Pkwy

(512) 989-0006
5.0
(13) · Printing Services

13581 Pond Springs Rd

(512) 388-1998
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

800 Paloma Dr #240

(512) 310-2030
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

800 Brazos St #110

(512) 481-9090

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Printing Services

3414 E 5th St

(512) 389-1747
About

Looking for design, printing or shipping solutions? Stop by PostNet located at 651 US-183 in Leander, TX or give us a call at (512) 259-6919 - we can help! Our center is locally owned and operated, and known for providing exceptional customer service in the Leander community. For your convenience, we provide custom graphic design, high-quality printing, multi-carrier shipping services and more, so you can tackle everything on your to-do list quickly and in one place. From business cards to signs, and all small business and personal print projects in between, we've got your back with our full-service printing capabilities. Need to ship something? We offer custom packing and shipping options t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
91 reviews
563
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donny Wills review for PostNet
Donny Wills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 03:48 AM
Steve has done several banners and cards for us in the past. Very professional and amazing quality work. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Bette Russo review for PostNet
Bette Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:41 AM
The entire staff is amazing! I have switched all my printing and other needs to this place, you should too!
Business Response:

Thank you Bette, it's been great getting to know you!

Terry Klein review for PostNet
Terry Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:38 AM
Great professional business... they will make you look better than you are!!! They do it all, try them and you will be happy.
Business Response:

Thanks Terry. We are here to serve our neighbors and local business!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bambirella Kushnir review for PostNet
Bambirella Kushnir on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 03:11 AM
Always received helpful and prompt service. I would recommend PostNet for all your shipping needs!
Darin Siefkes review for PostNet
Darin Siefkes on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:01 AM
Ron Mackey review for PostNet
Ron Mackey on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/15/2011, 11:27 AM
Always quick on my printing – Even when I do not need something right away, he is always very quick to turn around my orders. He have even brought them to me. You should give his store a try.
ChiefsFan review for PostNet
ChiefsFan on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/14/2010, 03:19 AM
Nasty Rude Behavior by the owner – It always amazes me when the owner of a customer-service oriented business is nasty and rude. If one has that kind of personality, why get into a business where you are going to have to deal with the public everyday? Once, I'll give someone a pass. After all, everyone is entitled to a bad day and a second chance. That in mind, I went back to this Leander Postnet again, but got the same treatment. The owner was more than rude, he was dismissive, arrogant, and clearly uninterested in retaining customers. It wasn't only me that he was rude to that afternoon: I witnessed him being impolite to another customer...who seemed to have the same reaction as I did: complete disbelief. We both shook our heads as we walked out the door. I for one will not ever walk back through that door. I'll drive a few miles out of my way to go down to his competitor in Cedar Park: at least there I'll get treated with respect and be appreciated for my business. I took a few minutes to read the other reviews here and see he also has mistreated other customers. I wonder if the ones who wrote good reviews are friends and relatives of the owner? I just can't imagine this guy being nice. Twice he has been completely unprofessional and just downright nasty. He should get a desk job where he doesn't have to deal with people!
Skip Dunnett review for PostNet
Skip Dunnett on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/12/2010, 09:05 AM
Great Service – I've been doing business with Alan since PostNet opened and have never had a bad experience. My jobs get done quickly and correctly every time. I wish all businesses worked as efficiently as this one does.
LocalManufacturingGuy review for PostNet
LocalManufacturingGuy on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 13:45 PM
All Around Great Experience – I have been working with Alan for over two years now. He and his staff are very helpful and accomodating. If you are tired of other companies like FedEx Kinkos and all the others telling you what they are NOT going to do. Go see Alan. Alan gets all of my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.