Logo White
Watch Demo

Postal Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27513

932 NE Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 463-7754

http://www.postal-solutions.net

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

1003 Morrisville Pkwy

(919) 467-0084
About

Postal Solutions offers mailbox rental, packaging, shipping moving truck rental, and moving service. Proudly serving Cary, NC and surrounding areas! We will pack, insure, ship and track any item, any size, anywhere! Come see us today! Visit our Website for Additional Info and Other Discounts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cft443 on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 01:56 AM
excellent and terrific service
myvintageinsanity on Superpages

7 years ago

04/20/2013, 17:12 PM
I had used postal solutions a few years ago when I first moved here and was less than thrilled with the staff. Since the change in staffing, I am very happy with the service. So much so that when I needed a mailing address for my home business I chose to use Postal Solutions in Cary. Great service and great people. Couldn't be happier!
rick on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 13:09 PM
Postal solutions has the best customer service i have ever had. The owner Jiten helped me with all my questions and provided answers to any concerns i had. The company is great for advice and making the smart decision. I recomend anyone that is looking for hard working people to try this compnay.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Dr fisher on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/19/2009, 02:24 AM
Great Service – I recently shipped some important legal documents. The staff at Postal solutions provided the notary service and shipped these documents the same day. I was very pleased with the staff. Very courtious and professional. I will use these guys again. Dr. Fisher
autumn17 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/17/2008, 00:29 AM
Rip off – This guy was hard to understand and I could not trust him. There is another Postal Solutions in Apex that is great, different owners I guess. I will drive the extra miles for better service any day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.