Logo White
Watch Demo

Postal Connections

Own this business?
4.0
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2473 S Higley Rd #104, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 840-3511

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

The Ups Store
5.0
(3) · Shipping Centers

1753 E Broadway Rd

(480) 829-3900

1 person is looking at this business

The Ups Store
5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

10115 E Bell Rd

(480) 513-8661

1 person is looking at this business

Letterstream
4.8
(38) · Consumer Services

8551 E Anderson Dr #108

(480) 473-3282

13 people are looking at this business

The Ups Store
4.5
(2) · Shipping Centers

7942 W Bell Rd

(623) 486-3000

1 person is looking at this business

American Bindery & Mailing
4.1
(7) · Consumer Services

3654 W Osborn Rd # 1

(602) 233-0456

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
29 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 22 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Lindblom Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 10:38 AM
I love Postal Connections and their amazing service. Kathy and Kevin have helped me find the best and cheapest way to ship to our business out of state. I will never again wait in the long lines at the post office or UPS store. Can't recommend Postal Connections enough!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley.

Elice Dimond Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:07 AM
Don't go here!!! Paid for $40 USPS Priority Express on a small package that had to be somewhere on time. Just tracked it and am furious!! They didn't give to USPS until next day. Now it will be a day late and therefore completely worthless!! A lot of work went into it. Now I will be refunding customer & losing around $70 total. I will NEVER drop off here again!!
Business Response:

Elice, we are sorry if we did not make it clear that USPS had already picked up. Our USPS pickup is generally around 1 pm and you dropped off your package at 2:29 pm missing that day's USPS pickup. Unfortunately USPS won't give us a fixed pickup time so please double check with us if USPS or any carrier has already picked up when dropping off a shipment.

Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 10:42 AM
I've been a customer of Kevin & Kathy for a few years now and every time I walk in, they acknowledge me and ask how everything is going. As a local business owner myself, I'm always looking to build relationships/partnerships with other local business owners who take pride in what they do and value their customers and I find those qualities in Kevin and Kathy. If you need help shipping an item I encourage you to give them an opportunity to earn your business.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather Lee Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 08:02 AM
Kathy Gramo Gobel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:17 AM
Will Never go here again. Been going for years and the gentleman always nice. Today his wife was rude and literally tossed my 3 packages to the floor when I asked where I could leave them for regular mail. UPS store down the street just took my business just like that. Wow with all the competition you would think you would at least say we will be right with you or something. Poor miserable soul.
Respond to negative reviews
Terri Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 03:09 AM
Matt Carman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2014, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.