Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Positanos Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
197 reviews
|Pizza|Chicago, IL 60632 United States

3256 W 55th St, Chicago, IL 60632 United States

(773) 776-1075

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Pizza

5110 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-9900
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.9
(492) · Restaurants

1726 W Algonquin Rd

(847) 485-8223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
197 reviews
5157
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Del Rio review for Positanos Pizza
Tony Del Rio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 07:04 AM
The best pizza around. Thank you
Chris Hall review for Positanos Pizza
Chris Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 10:30 AM
Decent tavern style pizza! Reasonable prices!
Gabriel Sep review for Positanos Pizza
Gabriel Sep on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 07:11 AM
First time me and my family tried pizza castle i was amazed at how fast the delivery was friendly staff even when you call in for a order staff is friendly and professional about it. pizza got here fast n hot ! most definitely found a spot me and my family will be eating at more often
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sean Foster review for Positanos Pizza
Sean Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 12:36 PM
my local neighborhood pizza spot that is awesome. great value on their pasta dishes. I order from here 2 times a week and take a short walk from my house there, helps walk off their delicious food.
Nina Ramirez review for Positanos Pizza
Nina Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 15:36 PM
Super good pizza and fast service!
John Harris review for Positanos Pizza
John Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 14:44 PM
One of Chicago's best thin crust pizzas. They make their own dough, sauce and sausage. Fast and friendly too!
Julio C. Cornejo review for Positanos Pizza
Julio C. Cornejo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:16 AM
Been enjoy Pizza Castle for years. Now when I come back to Chicago from Mesquite,Tx I go here for my pizza cravings.
Luis E. Fuentes review for Positanos Pizza
Luis E. Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 12:55 PM
Great taste, great price, great service!
Joe Sandoval review for Positanos Pizza
Joe Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:30 AM
Best thin crust in Chicago
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.