Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Posh Pups

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Myers, FL 33913

12811 Commerce Lakes Dr Suite 20, Ste 20, Fort Myers, FL 33913

(239) 332-7674

http://poshpupsllc.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(44) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(253) · Pet Groomers

21 Golden Gate Blvd E

(239) 300-8861

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Pet Groomers

1923 Winkler Ave

(239) 936-5533
4.9
(143) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Does your pet need a new coif? Posh Pups will take care of your lovely little buddy and give him/her an upscale Fort Myers, FL Pet-Grooming experience at a great price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
548
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Garner review for Posh Pups
Patrick Garner on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 06:28 AM
Posh Pups is awesome! They came highly recommended from friends and family. I called them on a Friday afternoon and they had my dog in the very next day. Fast, friendly, reasonable price and they did a great job! I have a very energetic Siberian Husky, and she can be a handful. They were able to calm her down and take great care of her!
Amy Alaniz Haberkorn review for Posh Pups
Amy Alaniz Haberkorn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:14 AM
We’ve been taking our standard golden doodles there for years!! Ricki is amazing and never disappoints!
Victoria Fisher Collins review for Posh Pups
Victoria Fisher Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 10:42 AM
Always a stellar experience with our 3 Kitties, Cedric, Pauley, Stormy. Thank you so very much for taking the time and care for our precious boys.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sabrina Kadel-Papasodero review for Posh Pups
Sabrina Kadel-Papasodero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 17:52 PM
First time visit. They are so friendly and did a amazing job on my pup. We will be back as needed and will definately share with friends.
Glynis Summers Dekle review for Posh Pups
Glynis Summers Dekle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:08 AM
Took my young Chi pup for the first grooming today. The staff is friendly and compassionate and most importantly patient. Sadie looked amazing and was not stressed or upset from the experience. Will definitely be taking care of her from now on!
Kimberly Michelle Taylor review for Posh Pups
Kimberly Michelle Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:09 AM
Alexander Dawson review for Posh Pups
Alexander Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 17:14 PM
My pup Houdini loves coming to Posh Pups! Nick is an excellent and patient groomer with him that is one of the few that can do his nails well (he hates having his paws touched)! Definitely recommend!
Pamela Myers review for Posh Pups
Pamela Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:01 AM
I tried two other grooming companies in Fort Myers before finding Posh Pups LLC. Once I took my pup here for a grooming I would not take him anywhere else! They always work with my schedule, are kind and gentle with Jalapeno and he leaves looking as handsome as ever! Thank You, for always going above beyond! Jalapeno and I are VERY satisfied customers, for life!
Doug Wright review for Posh Pups
Doug Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 11:00 AM
So happy we found these guys!!!! They do a great job and are so good with our dogs!!! We could not be happier!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.