Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

18230 Imperial Hwy, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 993-7674

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Universal Reprographics
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

2706 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 365-7750
Codra Enterprises
5.0
(5) · Printing Services

17692 Cowan Suite 200

(949) 756-8400

10 people are looking at this business

Armstrong Printing
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 W Arbor Vitae St

(310) 677-6132

2 people are looking at this business

T & H Refill Tech
5.0
(1) · Printing Services
Copies For Less
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

2935 Chino Ave Ste E-5

(909) 464-2679
Peasyprint
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7451 Warner Ave

(888) 315-4363

1 person is looking at this business

About

Posh Paper is here for all your creative celebration needs! Invitations, Note Cards and Save the Dates for all occasions... Baby, Bridal, B-day, Anniversary, Wedding, Grad, Holiday & MORE!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Currin on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 09:54 AM
Laura is caring, patient and knowledgeable. She is the kind of salt of the earth business woman you want to trust your special day with.
Wendy Dickinson Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 01:09 AM
I’ve worked with Laura and Brittney for years. They do beautiful work, and are very easy to work with. Great Customer Service!!!!
Jane McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Amazing invitations over many years! And Wonderful service! Thank you Posh Papers! You created a beautiful invitation again!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tarryn Small on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:10 AM
Working with Laura and Brittany at Posh Paper is such a joy. They are SO extremely patient, creative and do an exceptional job at designing your vision. Thank you Posh Paper for your service and expertise. Our wedding programs, invitations, napkins and Christmas card inserts are BEAUTIFUL! We will be visiting you again 😍
Brittany Beverage Hendrik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:55 AM
Love working with Posh/ Laura! I have done countless invites and things over the years and have been so happy every time! Thank you for always exceeding my expectations with your ideas, designs and execution!
Caitlin Heberer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:05 AM
My experience with Posh Paper was nothing short of amazing. Laura was a fantastic resource as we picked and planned our wedding invitation suite. Our invitations came out flawless! The entire process was smooth and simple. I highly recommend Posh Paper!
Derreck Albers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:58 AM
Posh paper will not disappoint you, beautiful work, and constant communication to ensure the final product is exactly what you're looking for. Laura did more work than necessary to make the finishing touches for our wedding look amazing at the last minute.
Carrie Traver on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:43 AM
Jacquelyn Hoffmann on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 00:29 AM
Posh Paper is incredible! They have great attention to detail, superior product and a super friendly and helpful staff! I would recommend them to anyone looking for invitations or announcements for the special occasions in their life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.