Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Portland Auto Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
82 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97216

10000 SE Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 913-9400

https://portlandautospecialties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

2 people are looking at this business

About

Portland Auto Specialties offers high quality auto body, collision repair and refinishing. Our auto body and repair shop in Portland also specialize in classic car repair and restoration. Contact us today so we can talk about your next project whether it is your daily driver or your beloved classic!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
82 reviews
553
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 16:57 PM
Great place, great people and great service. The crew goes above and beyond to make sure customers are satisfied.
Charla W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 15:37 PM
Crunching my car was not a pleasant experience, but working with Keith Skelly was nothing but great. He was communicative, helpful, and skilled. He offered to communicate with my insurance company, and did so, greatly speeding up the paperwork side of getting my car repaired and returned. I was happy to wait my turn at the shop because I could see he was taking as much time with the previous customer as needed to answer all her questions and get her on her way. Then he turned his attention to me and my problem and was just as attentive. When I got my car back, it looked new! It was clean as a whistle. I would recommend this shop to anybody needing auto body work. Thank you, Keith! Charla Wheeler
Xia Key on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 16:45 PM
Got picked up by a AAA tow and they suggested bringing my vehicle here. Mechanics stated both my head gaskets were blown and the repair would be a minimum of $2500. Took my car to another mechanic a week later to discover that my head gaskets merely needed to be sealed, but a whole slew of other things did need to be repaired! So it's nifty to know I was going to be charged thousands before discovering my water pump, timing belt, and clutch needed replacing. I also just received a ticket my car got during the time my vehicle was in the care of Portland Auto Specialities. According to PDX police my vehicle was more than half a mile away from their shop, without license plates, which I'm so curious to hear the explanation for.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ken Kovash on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kjirstin Wodtli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 17:14 PM
Kalyn Benaroya on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 11:36 AM
Excellent service and results! I would highly recommend Portland Auto!
Patience Whiley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 18:55 PM
Amazing service! This is the best auto body shop. They do an amazing job and always makes sure your happy with the work before you leave.
Cheryl Skelly on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 06:34 AM
Always great service and they take good care of all our cars ! They did an amazing job on my daughters car after an accident, you couldn't even tell there had been an accident !
Chetima Elhadji Ibrahim on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.