Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Portland Auto Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
82 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97216

10000 SE Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 913-9400

https://portlandautospecialties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

About

Portland Auto Specialties offers high quality auto body, collision repair and refinishing. Our auto body and repair shop in Portland also specialize in classic car repair and restoration. Contact us today so we can talk about your next project whether it is your daily driver or your beloved classic!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
82 reviews
553
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Rush on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2020, 08:12 AM
Very thorough. Not pushy. Great service and up to date, time sensitive information sent via text. I’m still new here but so far so good. : )
Dan Gamble on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 18:45 PM
Always amazed at the extra effort they provide. Detailed evaluation of my vehicles and I feel like I'm taking it to a family member for repairs. Priceless!
Tara Dukeshire-Cordeta on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:16 AM
Having to have work done on your car can be a real headache, but I always feel at ease taking my car here. The servicemen do an incredible job, both with quality of service & in a timely manner. All staff, especially Debbie, are so knowledgeable, able to explain things in terms that apply to your personal situation, and take care to make you feel taken care of. My mom was recommended here by a friend, then she recommended me. We will never take our cars anywhere else, and recommend everyone come here too for all car care needs!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sönda Gundersen on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 15:36 PM
Debbie in the office is such a sweet, kind, friendly person to interact with-she gets my business every time! Thank you Debbie-you make car mishaps much more pleasant! The communication is excellent and even during this unsure time they were so professional and reassuring. Can’t thank you enough-made a potential disaster of bad timing into a wonderful feel good moment! They do good work here and I’ll be a loyal customer here on out.
Janet Lee Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 20:51 PM
I just had the full car detail and my car looks like new. Wonderful job and great service. Debbie is a job to deal with.
Anna Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 08:26 AM
absolutely great people who care😊 I definitely recommend you to get car fixed here👍
Jilly Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:59 AM
Thank you for the excellent service! First time here & now I will be a lifelong customer!
Jill E Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:13 AM
Thank you for the excellent service! First time here & now I will be a lifelong customer!
Valerie Cartwright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 12:03 PM
yes. We got screwed by a car lot and they were very helpful on helping us getting our car on the road. They didn't recommend anything other than what we needed and were very helpful about providing proof that the car lot sold us a lemon. Really thrilled with how they handled it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.