Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Lenexa, KS 66215

8535 Monrovia, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 438-6444

http://www.porterfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

901 E 5th St

(816) 221-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

14 Westport Rd

(816) 561-0101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8251 Hillcrest Rd

(816) 523-2053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

340 N 6th St

(913) 371-1404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

407 S Pine St

(816) 732-5531
About

On-Site Crematory

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Hartney review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Sheila Hartney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:05 AM
When my son died, across the country, in Portland, OR, staff at Porter helped me find a funeral home there to do the cremation. Porter did not ask for anything for this. At first I didn't think we'd be having a service in Kansas, but when we did, it was of course with Porter. This was not the first time my family has used them, and in the sad eventuality that we may have additional need, I know we will use them again.
Michael Carr review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Michael Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 13:18 PM
They have been so wonderful helping us during our funeral preparations for my father.
Georgia Lynn Howlett review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Georgia Lynn Howlett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:00 AM
Porter’s funeral home once again gave the most outstanding service to our family. Thank you so much Rick Wiseman for your always love and care when you help your clients. We don’t feel like clients we feel like family thank you so much for everything you’ve done to make my Aunt Betty Bright days so wonderful! Sincerely Georgia Howlett
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Brenda Sue Johnson review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Brenda Sue Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:53 AM
My Grandparents/I was comfortable how compassionate the workers were.
Becca Sheffer review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Becca Sheffer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 16:30 PM
Ann Rumsey review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Ann Rumsey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 13:57 PM
Always excellent service! We have been there too many times this last year. Today's service was top notch. Thanks for everything.
Julie Volpino review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
Julie Volpino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:15 AM
BrandonJoleen Vallejo review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
BrandonJoleen Vallejo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 17:54 PM
The last three funerals I've been to this year have been handled by Porter. All three were handled differently by the families but Porter Funeral Home did a phenomenal job showing respect for our loved ones. Your attention to detail makes one of the worst days of these families lives a beautiful celebration. Thank you!
April Pierce review for Porter Funeral Homes & Crematory
April Pierce on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 21:47 PM
They were very respectful and patient with me when it came to making arrangements for my dads cremation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.