Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Port Orchard Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Dentists|Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

700 Prospect St #100, Ste 100, Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

(360) 876-3171

https://www.portorchardcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(122) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE suite b

(425) 385-3839
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
About

Welcome to Port Orchard Dental Excellence Dr. Michael Yu Yeh, Dr. Lance Stolworthy and associates of Port Orchard, WA are expertly trained in correcting seemingly permanent cosmetic dental problems. We make the impossible possible by literally redesigning your smile for the results you've always imagined. Call (360) 876-3171 to make an appointment or to schedule your consultation. We employ state-of-the-art technology to address your cosmetic dental needs with the promise of accurate diagnoses, enhanced precision and a comfortable dental experience. Dr. Michael Yeh and associates prioritize your goals and concerns when determining the right method of treatment to ensure that your procedure y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5177
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Marie review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Katie Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 05:26 AM
The whole staff is amazing! from setting an appointment with Celina to having my molar pulled by the dentist, everything was satin smooth. They offer a discount if you pay put of pocket and they make sure you are comfortable with whatever they have to do. I appreciate the help and when open enrollment comes, I will switch my plan so I can come here permanently! Thank you everyone for the fantastic service!
Tom Myers review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Tom Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:50 AM
Words alone cannot express the professionalism, friendliness and comfort I received here. Even during this pandemic they took the time to see me as a new patient, hear what I had to say and gave me the utmost confidence in their ability to fix my teeth. Best dental experience ever!!!
Vickie Ann review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Vickie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:22 AM
I drive 3 hours to use port orchard dental excellence. I have tried other offices closer to me but none measure up. I always get amazing care and the entire staff is awesome
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tiffany Martin review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Tiffany Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:12 AM
I called about a broken crown, and they got me in right away. The staff is absolutely awesome and made my appointment fly by. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and made me laugh. I highly recommend them!
Vincent Yaptinchay review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Vincent Yaptinchay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 09:44 AM
Karen Noger review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Karen Noger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:29 AM
The office staff is very friendly and professional, and I loved my hygienist - she had a gentle touch!
Scott Lee review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Scott Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:25 AM
This team got me in for 3 crown buildups within 2 days from a different office that was booked out for 2 months. Everything went great, and the drive from Tacoma wasn't so bad either!
Kathy Douyon review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Kathy Douyon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:41 AM
The staff is very nice, went in scared to get a tooth pulled but it wasnt as bad as I thought but it's also cause they did a great job, I'm a big wuss and hate the dentist but I'll definitely go back 😊 5 stars for sure.
Kathy Lowery review for Port Orchard Dental Excellence
Kathy Lowery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:13 AM
I’m so pleased with the staff and the service, they have a great chair side manner, always making you comfortable. They are wonderful! I have new front teeth and am soooooo happy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.