Logo White
Watch Demo

Port Isabel Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Port Isabel, TX 78578

215 W Queen Isabella Blvd ste a, Ste A, Port Isabel, TX 78578

(956) 943-4166

https://www.portisabeldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Todd Jeffrey Florin
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Rd #2050

(888) 422-5283

1 person is looking at this business

Randall Stanford Sword
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500

1 person is looking at this business

All 4 Kids Pediatrics
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

534 E Pleasant Run Rd

(469) 488-5000

4 people are looking at this business

Brenda Corderman, Lmft
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(909) 260-2736

6 people are looking at this business

Cherokee Mills
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2220 Sutherland Ave

(865) 521-6174

2 people are looking at this business

Martin, Thomas V MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1330 Richland St

(803) 771-7521

1 person is looking at this business

About

Port Isabel Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 314 East Queen Isabella Boulevard in Port Isabel, TX. Services: Port Isabel Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Port Isabel, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Port Isabel Dental Associates at (956) 943-4166 to schedule an appointment in Port Isabel, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Williams Sirvello on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2018, 09:43 AM
Such amazing staff here and doctors too ❤ 5🌟
Kay Huber on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 06:17 AM
Highly recommend Dr Salazar!! He is very kind and soft-spoken yet extremely professional, he puts you at ease. He was also very patient and gentle with my 91 year old Mom just recently. Then there’s the staff: they are WONDERFUL!!! Always upbeat, positive and very efficient! Don’t forget, they just moved into an absolutely beautiful new building with lovely tile and huge windows to see all the pretty landscaping. Yes, go here😬
Maria Villarreal on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 20:32 PM
The very best professional and knowledgeable humans you will ever encounter. Love you guys!...
Business Response:

Thank you Maria! Our patients deserve the best! We appreciate you. Have a super day! :)

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Irma Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 17:35 PM
Irma Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 03:39 AM
Linda Carter on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2017, 09:54 AM
the best!!! wonderful staff, very professional and supportive. and the the proverbial frosting on the cake, I get to look at the most handsome dentist in the valley or maybe even the USA!! so if you gotta go, this is the place to go! I AM IN LOVE !!
Business Response:

We love and appreciate you Mrs. Carter!!

Kelley Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 11:08 AM
My granddaughter broke her tooth. I called the emergency number and Dr Salazar called us back 10:00 pm. We seen him this morning and we have a plan of action! Very professional beautiful office and the staff is amazing. Very happy to say we now have an awesome Dentist!!
Lin Snuggs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 13:27 PM
Rebekah Walker Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.