Logo White
Watch Demo

Port Isabel Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Port Isabel, TX 78578

215 W Queen Isabella Blvd ste a, Ste A, Port Isabel, TX 78578

(956) 943-4166

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Zal Eli
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

80 E 11th St Suite 425

(212) 228-3496
Back On Track Physical Medicine
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1914 9th Ave

(409) 982-1043
Horizon Medical Center
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1318 W Lake St

(630) 339-3112

1 person is looking at this business

Todd Jeffrey Florin
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Rd #2050

(888) 422-5283

2 people are looking at this business

Perfect Smiles
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1227 Museum Square Dr

(832) 356-0786

2 people are looking at this business

Randall Stanford Sword
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
32 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2018, 09:08 AM
Such amazing staff here and doctors too ❤ 5🌟
on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2018, 06:06 AM
Highly recommend Dr Salazar!! He is very kind and soft-spoken yet extremely professional, he puts you at ease. He was also very patient and gentle with my 91 year old Mom just recently. Then there’s the staff: they are WONDERFUL!!! Always upbeat, positive and very efficient! Don’t forget, they just moved into an absolutely beautiful new building with lovely tile and huge windows to see all the pretty landscaping. Yes, go here😬
on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 20:04 PM
The very best professional and knowledgeable humans you will ever encounter. Love you guys!...
Business Response:

Thank you Maria! Our patients deserve the best! We appreciate you. Have a super day! :)

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 17:03 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2017, 09:12 AM
the best!!! wonderful staff, very professional and supportive. and the the proverbial frosting on the cake, I get to look at the most handsome dentist in the valley or maybe even the USA!! so if you gotta go, this is the place to go! I AM IN LOVE !!
Business Response:

We love and appreciate you Mrs. Carter!!

on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 11:07 AM
My granddaughter broke her tooth. I called the emergency number and Dr Salazar called us back 10:00 pm. We seen him this morning and we have a plan of action! Very professional beautiful office and the staff is amazing. Very happy to say we now have an awesome Dentist!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 13:06 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 18:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.