Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Port Isabel Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Doctors|Brownsville, TX 78578 United States

215 W Queen Isabella Blvd ste a, Ste A, Brownsville, TX 78578 United States

(956) 943-4166

https://www.portisabeldental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

5700 N Expressway # 101

(956) 350-0900
4.9
(42) · Doctors

500 E Ridge Rd #300

(956) 630-5522
4.6
(31) · Doctors

909 James St # A

(956) 968-0802
About

Port Isabel Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 314 East Queen Isabella Boulevard in Port Isabel, TX. Services: Port Isabel Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Port Isabel, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Port Isabel Dental Associates at (956) 943-4166 to schedule an appointment in Port Isabel, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
554
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janeth Solorzano review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Janeth Solorzano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:38 AM
muy amables y buena atencion
Maty de Contreras review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Maty de Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:36 AM
muy amables la verdad me gustó el trato amis hijas
keith s. review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
keith s. on Birdeye

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:00 AM
It was my first visit to P.I.Dental Associates. It was 8 AM and I was one of two who arrived on Friday. They were ready for me as I had faxed my ID and insurance information a few days earlier. The front desk was helpful and pleasant. The interior of the office facility is spacious, comfortable and very pleasing to the eyes. I didn't have to wait long. within five minutes my name was called and I responded to a hygienist who's name was Irma. Too make a long story short, I found her to be quite overbearing. Besides being peppered with questions and trying to sway my dental plans, I found her approach to be annoying. In the X-ray room Irma asked how my last name is pronounced and I responded, just call me Mr. Keith. With that answer, Irma told me, we don't want you to feel uncomfortable and she suggested that I leave! I did have the pleasure of meeting a dentist as I was on my way to X-ray. Since I couldn't get everything done (implant) at this facility and I also wanted to patronize my local home town dentist, I opted to get my teeth cleaned. Thanks to Irma, the Hygienist, I'll not be going back to P.I.Dental.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Laurie Dahl Forrest review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Laurie Dahl Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:22 AM
Top notch! Dr Salazar is the best! staff is very sweet and accommodating.
Stacie Rios review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Stacie Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:09 AM
Everyone here is so kind!
Lupita Rosalez review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Lupita Rosalez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:01 AM
I have many years going here nice people l like it.
Loretta Praster review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Loretta Praster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:10 AM
I am very pleased with Dr. Salazar and his staff. His dental office has a relaxing and soothing ambience (YES, a dental office). His professionalism and mannerism is impeccable along with his staff. We drove a long way to attend dental appointments in the past, but Port Isabel Dental is definitely the spot for excellent dental care in the area.
Jerry Gabbert review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Jerry Gabbert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 18:51 PM
Dr. Salazar is the best dentist I've seen in many years and I have had extensive dental work. I highly recommend Port Isabel Dental.
Paula Williams Sirvello review for Port Isabel Dental Associates
Paula Williams Sirvello on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:43 AM
Such amazing staff here and doctors too ❤ 5🌟
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.