Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Porsche of Ocala

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
227 reviews
|Car Dealers|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

5155 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 861-0234

https://porscheofocala.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(3) · Automotive

33345 Terragona Dr

(352) 589-6612
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
About

Porsche of Ocala has the luxury vehicle you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Super customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new and used Porsche dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
227 reviews
5171
  
413
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandon L. review for Porsche of Ocala
Brandon L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/19/2022, 09:07 AM
Completely dissatisfied with the service staff. The ability to fix the car was not the issue, it was how we were treated as a customer.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul G. review for Porsche of Ocala
Paul G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 14:04 PM
Ron in service is an arrogant bully with zero regard for customer service. I have a hard time believing he has the authoruty to treat people like he does. He is totally the reason I would never reuturn.
Respond to negative reviews
Edwin Johary review for Porsche of Ocala
Edwin Johary on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 17:39 PM
Porsche of Ocala I never write bad reviews but Porsche of Ocala deserves this one completely. I’ve owned Porsche for 35 years. I currently own three Porsche’s so I’m no stranger to these vehicles. ... Continue Reading
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jiena Deeb review for Porsche of Ocala
Jiena Deeb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 08:43 AM
They picked up on major issue that other dealership did not.
Sonja Weiss Haught review for Porsche of Ocala
Sonja Weiss Haught on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:46 AM
They have the best customer service I have ever experienced. Everyone there treats you like a friend. There are quite a few fun events too. Two thumbs up!
Shadd Daugherty review for Porsche of Ocala
Shadd Daugherty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:27 AM
Excellent customer service!
Cindy Nusbaum review for Porsche of Ocala
Cindy Nusbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 15:01 PM
A great deal along with outstanding Costumer service/satisfaction has always been major factor when making purchases. Porsche of Ocala knocks it out of the park in every area. Their sales and service teams are detail oriented and efficient to a fault, making them a pleasure to do business with.
John Anastasi review for Porsche of Ocala
John Anastasi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 04:26 AM
I have owned 5 Porsche 911...I bought my 2017 and recently recently 2020 Porsche 911/992 at Ocala Porsche in January. Bobby Watts (GM) and his team are simply the Best at what they do. No other Porsche dealership gives you the personal customer service and experience as they do. They also just received the award for the BEST in the WORLD for Service🏁
Tracy May Collins review for Porsche of Ocala
Tracy May Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 06:59 AM
Excellent service, from our first communication with Hans-Peter he was extremely helpful, kind and very knowledgeable about the car. The Genius service is outstanding! Loved driving away knowing all of the electronics were set just for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.