Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poplar Springs Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
211 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Petersburg, VA 23805

350 Poplar Dr, Petersburg, VA 23805

(866) 546-2229

https://poplarsprings.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1904 Byrd Ave # 111

(804) 343-1777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

407 Halifax St #3

(434) 634-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2301 Hilliard Rd #7

(804) 262-1849

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6800 Paragon Pl Suite 200

(804) 562-9997
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

2800 Patterson Ave

(804) 305-2295
4.7
(14) · Counseling & Mental Health

15 Goodrich Ave

(804) 862-8300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
211 reviews
533
  
411
  
39
  
28
  
1140
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ĎɨŋØśÃʉʀ on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/28/2021, 19:10 PM
I just got out of Poplar Springs today and let me tell you that the facility its disgusting,staff treat you horribly, food is nasty sometimes, hygiene there is poor, and etc. The place didn't really help me, I mean there were no therapists to talk to. To me Poplar Springs is like a daycare, their just sheltering us. I never wanna go back there ever again, it was a hell hole.
Respond to negative reviews
Riah Miles on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:38 AM
I was recently TDO at Poplar Springs which means I didn’t want to be there but was forced and I must say I appreciate my experience Poplar Springs helped me a lot in so many ways and the staff is wonderful treated me with nothing but respect I appreciate that as well . Thank you Poplar Springs 💜
Business Response:

Hi, Riah. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful. Take care!

Angie Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 08:49 AM
this hospital has saved my life. the staff is super nice and I wouldn't be where I am in life without them. I always felt comfortable and welcomed there. thank you for all the help. this place is 100% recommended
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Angela Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:40 AM
this hospital has saved my life. the staff is super nice and I wouldn't be where I am in life without them. I always felt comfortable and welcomed there. thank you for all the help. this place is 100% recommended
Jay Bland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:48 AM
A lot of people in popular springs definitely played a big part of where I am now in life. Yeah it took years but it wasn't nobody fault but my own. I'd be lying if I say i wouldn't recommend it .I recommend it to a lot of people I talk to that needs a little help. I just wanna say if anybody that works there and that knows me I appreciate yall from the bottom of my heart..💯💯
Debbie Price on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:03 AM
Alana Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 01:38 AM
No it’s terrible the staff are rude and know how to tell if someone or two people are in a relationship and are not supposed to be. They treat you poorly and are disrespectful
Shana Johnson Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:50 AM
I highly recommend this facility for adolescents. The staff are truly caring and professional.
Tina McLaughlin Spiers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:54 AM
I have been employed by Poplar Springs Hospital for almost 2 years. I enjoy coming to work each day and being part of the Poplar team. I am also very proud of our commitment to patient care and our continuous efforts to provide the best care possible to our patients! #poplarstrong
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.