Logo White
Watch Demo

Pools of Iowa LLC

Own this business?
4.3
12 reviews
|Contractors|Des Moines, IA 50313

1305 Euclid Ave, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 491-5403

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Dtw Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Heartland Construction Equip
5.0
(4) · Contractors

102 N Marshall St

(515) 685-2818
Culp Home Improvement Llc
5.0
(16) · Contractors

5680 NW 66th Ave

(515) 321-5711
M D Patterson Construction Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1464 NW 80th St

(515) 279-2448

1 person is looking at this business

Hpc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

120 N Sherman Ave

(515) 232-3133

1 person is looking at this business

Reed Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8160 Wellington Blvd

(515) 707-1336

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Your Service! We're pool people. We know that a swimming pool is a lot of work, but owning one is worth the attention. We make the demands of ownership easier. Whether you need a one-time repair or regular service throughout the year, we can help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kinsey-Casey Coppock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:18 AM
This is the first non-5 star review I've ever given. The three stars are because when you guys did show up, you were helpful and hard working and we were genuinely pleased to have you. Now, it is almost October and you said you would close our pool the day after Labor Day almost a month ago. You've been giving us the run around and not shown up for weeks. Now my husband and I are stuck shutting down and covering the pool by ourselves because we just don't think you have the decency to ever show. We swore we wouldn't do it ourselves ever again and we were so glad to have found you at the beginning of the summer. I'm so disappointed by the lack of communication and weeks of leaving us hanging....  more>>
Kinsey Coppock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:54 AM
This is the first non-5 star review I've ever given. The three stars are because when you guys did show up, you were helpful and hard working and we were genuinely pleased to have you. Now, it is almost October and you said you would close our pool the day after Labor Day almost a month ago. You've been giving us the run around and not shown up for weeks. Now my husband and I are stuck shutting down and covering the pool by ourselves because we just don't think you have the decency to ever show. We swore we wouldn't do it ourselves ever again and we were so glad to have found you at the beginning of the summer. I'm so disappointed by the lack of communication and weeks of leaving us hanging....  more>>
Angella Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 18:52 PM
I would HIGHLY recommend Pools of Iowa! They were honest and professional. I will definitively use them in the future!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Billi Jo Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 14:27 PM
Pools of Iowa is owned and ran by one of the most honost hard working people I know. This shows in the quality of work you get from them.
Aileen Hunnell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 10:36 AM
Deb Hunnell Cameron on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 11:54 AM
Alisa Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2013, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.