Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pool Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Home Services|Tucson, AZ 85719 United States

1651 E Glenn St, Ste 123, Tucson, AZ 85719 United States

(520) 305-1468

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Handyman

5826 E Bellevue St

(520) 808-3883
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9855 E Irvington Rd Unit 219

(520) 336-0204
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3048 W Curtis Rd

(520) 293-3753
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

6795 E. Calle La Paz Unit 14101

(520) 760-2244
About

Message from Pool Solutions We provide a full range of repairs from leaks on equipment to installing motors, pumps and filters, and pool leak detection. Pool Services Pool Cleaning Pool Repair Pool & Spa Repair Pool Cleaning Service More about Pool Solutions We provide a full range of repairs from leaks on equipment to installing motors, pumps and filters, and pool leak detection. Pool Services Pool Cleaning Pool Repair Pool & Spa Repair Pool Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barry M. review for Pool Solutions
Barry M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 08:28 AM
good work I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
Don M. review for Pool Solutions
Don M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 06:23 AM
pool services Always a nice job. On time and friendly.
Matt B. review for Pool Solutions
Matt B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 05:56 AM
Thank you again Thank you again for all your help . If anyone asks, I will definitely be referring them to you! Have a great season!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Charlie G. review for Pool Solutions
Charlie G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 04:25 AM
amazing work Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future.
Darrell W. review for Pool Solutions
Darrell W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 08:25 AM
fantastic I grew up with a Pool Solutions pool we had for 10 years. I would recommend it to anyone, and am finally in a place where I can have one in my own yard.
Tanya B. review for Pool Solutions
Tanya B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:56 AM
pool cleaning We had our pool installed this year. We waited and deliberated about getting a pool for three years. Finally, we said this is it, if we`re going to get a pool this is the year. It`s been one of our best decisions. We come home from work and jump in, it`s great for calming down and relaxing. The grandchildren love it too. Thanks Pool Solutions.
Noel L. review for Pool Solutions
Noel L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:49 AM
grateful I could never tell you how grateful we are for your help. We want to wish you everything good and let you know how much you helped us both.
ron b. review for Pool Solutions
ron b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:20 AM
the best service Pool Solutions is the only company serving all makes and models of hot tubs and spas throughout Tucson and around. My family uses our hot tub very often and many serious problems occured through the years. Sometimes a pump gets broken or the heater stops working. That`s why i call these guys and I`m happy that they always have tools to repair and parts to replace on the same day.
larry A. review for Pool Solutions
larry A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 04:58 AM
Strongly recommended When I purchased our pool, my husband was not in agreement with that, he said that it was too much money, but now in our 2nd year, he learned that that was the best investment in "OUR" family time that we had ever done. We have such a wonderful time with our children and the maintenance of the pools are basically "NONE". Strongly recommend Pool Solutions!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.