Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning

Claimed
4.6
112 reviews
|Pool Cleaners|Riverside, CA 92503 United States

12148 Severn Way, Riverside, CA 92503 United States

(951) 639-3468

https://poolrehab.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pool Cleaners

5430 Lariat Way

(760) 941-6024
5.0
(4) · Pool Cleaners

12331 Georgian St

(714) 403-6971
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15646 Rancho Viejo Dr

(951) 790-6869
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9151 Atlanta Ave #6243

(714) 299-6871
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

30141 Antelope Rd

(951) 679-8229
5.0
(2) · Home Services

12081 Chaucer Rd

(714) 336-8031
About

Pool Reba is a deep cleaning company that specializes in pool tile cleaning, artificial rock staining, tile repair, acid wash, and deckoseal. 14 years in business as of 2019

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
112 reviews
583
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Carter review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Chris Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 10:17 AM
Sonny, was great. Did a great job. Estimate of cost very reasonable and very professional.
Antonio Castellanos review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Antonio Castellanos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 05:07 AM
They do an excellent job on cleaning the tile! Sonny did an outstanding job cleaning my tile.
Zigmund Sepanski review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Zigmund Sepanski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 03:43 AM
Very friendly employee who worked hard. Got the job done in a professional manner and well. Took all the calcium off my pool. Will use them again and will recommend them to friends
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Randi Verin review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Randi Verin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 12:39 PM
we are very happy with the way the Pool Rehab guys handled our job. This pool had been badly neglected for years, and was brought back to life just yesterday in only one day. I would definitely recommend Gabe and Leo for anyone that needs serious pool work done!
Samara Pimentel review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Samara Pimentel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:58 AM
Sonny did a fantastic job. My 19yrs pool looks brand new. I'm a happy customer 😊
Ginger Mickow review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Ginger Mickow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 03:34 AM
very thorough work,friendly,curteous, hard working , with great results
Tina Bishop Grant review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Tina Bishop Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Sonny was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job!!!
Thomas Edgar Smith Jr review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Thomas Edgar Smith Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 08:29 AM
Kyle was on time and did a great job cleaning our pool tile. Fair pricing. You won’t be disappointed.
Chuck Catero review for Pool Rehab Pool Tile Cleaning
Chuck Catero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:37 AM
Sonny did a good job and showed up on time! Pool rehab definitely gets the 👍!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.