Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poochie's Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
26 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85016

1612 E Bethany Home Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 263-8270

http://www.poochiesaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Poochie's Pet Grooming Poochie's Pet Grooming is under new ownership and has been completely remodeled Come let us pamper your Pooch at our little shop in the same center as the Texaz Grill by our professional groomer and manager Adriannea. More about Poochie's Pet Grooming Full Service Grooming Flea & Tick Baths and Spot Treatment Oatmeal and Remoisturizor Baths Toothbrushing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
26 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean B. review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
Sean B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 15:12 PM
What a fantastic place! I love the way my baby girl comes home. Morgan and David always do a great job on her. Thank you guys!!
MrsWilmaB review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
MrsWilmaB on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 17:39 PM
Nails cut so short – I am a 76 year old woman who went to this place. And all be darn, my dog had his nails cut to close that they bled on my car seats. I will not go back to this place.
KenC review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
KenC on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/28/2010, 13:02 PM
Weird Experience – I had a bad experience with Poochies just from driving by. Apparently some of the dogs were on the loose and a guy is running around trying to catch with a cigarette in one hand. Weird but true. I didn't want my dog to get loose so I chose not to leave my lab there because my dog wouldn't have come back.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shiver review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
Shiver on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/13/2010, 17:47 PM
I LOVE Poochies – My dog is like one of the family. When I have taken him to Poochies I have received excellent service from Morgan and Jeff. When I pick up my "baby" he is always clean, happy, and well groomed. I don't agree at all with the below reviews, I recomment Poochies to all my friends and will continue to do so!
morgan p. review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
morgan p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/13/2010, 11:30 AM
Disgruntled Employee We apologize for the past 2 reviews. Unfortunately we had to let a employee go on 11/9/10 and she is obviously has been writing bad reviews trying to get back at us. Please look at all of our previous reviews and see how people really feel about us. Again we apologize for all of the confusion.
Morgan123456 review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
Morgan123456 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/13/2010, 11:13 AM
Disgruntled Employee – We apologize for the past 3 reviews. Unfortunately we had to let a employee go on 11/9/10 and she is obviously has been writing bad reviews trying to get back at us. Please look at all of our previous reviews and see how people really feel about us. Again we apologize for all of the confusion.
Jeff review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
Jeff on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/13/2010, 02:37 AM
Disgruntled Employee we apologize for the last review. Unfortunately we had to let a employee go on 11/9/10 and she is obviously has been writing bad reviews trying to get back at us. Please look at all of our previous reviews and see how people really feel about us. Again we apologize for all of the confusion.
CherryT review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
CherryT on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 18:40 PM
UNPROFESSIONAL – I was turned away by them and I drove across town. DO NOT RECOMMEND POOCHIES
Michelle78 review for Poochie's Pet Grooming
Michelle78 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 10:58 AM
My groomer is gone She was great! What happen to the girl who was there on Mondays? So upset she will be missed my dogs were so happy to go see her :(
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.