Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor

Claimed
5.0
108 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Matteson, IL 60423

21880 South La Grange Road, Matteson, IL 60423

(708) 529-9274

https://poochiecleanspetparlor.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

10425 W Cermak Rd

(708) 562-1633

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

15501 W 159th St

(815) 838-2825

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

556 W 37th St

(773) 268-9274

3 people are looking at this business

About

Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor Provides Pet Grooming, Dog Grooming, Cat Grooming, Puppy Package Services to the Frankfort, IL area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
597
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanna Schmidt Farej on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2020, 10:00 AM
First time customer.... happy to say I’m beyond pleased!!!! Very pleasant atmosphere... everyone was so nice ... great job on my pup who has a lot going on in the fur department... Thanks again!!!! We’ll definitely be back 🐶
John Phelps on Facebook

6 months ago

09/05/2020, 01:14 AM
Poochie's came highly recommended from our trainer . They were super friendly and patient with our pup murphy, and did a great job on his puppy trim ! Cant wait to work with them in future ! See you soon!
Janice Goldman Picker on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 02:34 AM
They are so creative and do the most precise and beautiful cuts. In addition , the groomer is so loving and kind to the dogs. My vote is in that they are the best salon in Chgo
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Derwin Beushausen on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 00:47 AM
We brought our goldendoodle puppy, Biscuit, here for the first time last week. He went about 6 months or so without a haircut, and was matted pretty badly. Well, Maylen explained the options and showed the love and concern for our puppy unlike any groomer we’ve ever been to. I didn’t get the name of the person who actually did the grooming, but she did such a wonderful job. This first visit has turned me into a client for life, and I highly recommend this groomer.
Keilia Kettmann Holdefer on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 02:12 AM
My dog looks amazing the past few times we have taken him here! He gets so excited to go! They do such a fantastic job! We will be back soon!
Carlag on Dex Knows

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:00 AM
Great groomers Awesome job was done on our dog.
Debbie Mancari on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:57 AM
My dog used to hate getting his nails trimmed, usually taking 3 people to get it done (he is only 12 lbs) and the last time we took him to the old place, they had to stop after 3 paws. I am SO glad we found out about Poochie Clean’s Pet Parlor because they are terrific!! They are so good with my pup....friendly & gentle, and you can tell they really care about the animals. My dog loves going there!
Allison Melnik Brya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Our two dogs get the best care here!! Our Sheltie and Border Collie always look great...Definitely 5 stars!!!
Angela Kaplan Neylon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:35 AM
I was so sad when my dog's former groomer retired from the trade. However, I am SO grateful their former groomer recommended Poochie's to me. The most important part of this review is the review from my dogs: they love going to see Maylen just as much as they loved Maggie and they are always in such great moods after their time at Poochies. Both of my dogs are doodle mixes which can be a pain in the booty to groom, but Maylen at Poochie's does such a beautiful job on both my doods.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.