Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor

Claimed
5.0
152 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Matteson, IL 60423 United States

21880 South La Grange Road, Matteson, IL 60423 United States

(708) 529-9274

https://poochiecleanspetparlor.net/

Open now:08:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

556 W 37th St

(773) 268-9274
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

1018 Mount Prospect Plz

(847) 590-5446
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1517 N Rand Rd

(847) 255-3647
About

Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor Provides Pet Grooming, Dog Grooming, Cat Grooming, Puppy Package Services to the Frankfort, IL area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
152 reviews
5141
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tanna Schmidt Farej review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Tanna Schmidt Farej on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 10:00 AM
First time customer.... happy to say I’m beyond pleased!!!! Very pleasant atmosphere... everyone was so nice ... great job on my pup who has a lot going on in the fur department... Thanks again!!!! We’ll definitely be back 🐶
John Phelps review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
John Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 01:14 AM
Poochie's came highly recommended from our trainer . They were super friendly and patient with our pup murphy, and did a great job on his puppy trim ! Cant wait to work with them in future ! See you soon!
Janice Goldman Picker review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Janice Goldman Picker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:34 AM
They are so creative and do the most precise and beautiful cuts. In addition , the groomer is so loving and kind to the dogs. My vote is in that they are the best salon in Chgo
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Derwin Beushausen review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Derwin Beushausen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:47 AM
We brought our goldendoodle puppy, Biscuit, here for the first time last week. He went about 6 months or so without a haircut, and was matted pretty badly. Well, Maylen explained the options and showed the love and concern for our puppy unlike any groomer we’ve ever been to. I didn’t get the name of the person who actually did the grooming, but she did such a wonderful job. This first visit has turned me into a client for life, and I highly recommend this groomer.
Keilia Kettmann Holdefer review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Keilia Kettmann Holdefer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:12 AM
My dog looks amazing the past few times we have taken him here! He gets so excited to go! They do such a fantastic job! We will be back soon!
Carlag review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Carlag on Dex Knows

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:00 AM
Great groomers Awesome job was done on our dog.
Debbie Mancari review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Debbie Mancari on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:57 AM
My dog used to hate getting his nails trimmed, usually taking 3 people to get it done (he is only 12 lbs) and the last time we took him to the old place, they had to stop after 3 paws. I am SO glad we found out about Poochie Clean’s Pet Parlor because they are terrific!! They are so good with my pup....friendly & gentle, and you can tell they really care about the animals. My dog loves going there!
Allison Melnik Brya review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Allison Melnik Brya on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Our two dogs get the best care here!! Our Sheltie and Border Collie always look great...Definitely 5 stars!!!
Angela Kaplan Neylon review for Poochie Clean's Pet Parlor
Angela Kaplan Neylon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:35 AM
I was so sad when my dog's former groomer retired from the trade. However, I am SO grateful their former groomer recommended Poochie's to me. The most important part of this review is the review from my dogs: they love going to see Maylen just as much as they loved Maggie and they are always in such great moods after their time at Poochies. Both of my dogs are doodle mixes which can be a pain in the booty to groom, but Maylen at Poochie's does such a beautiful job on both my doods.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.