Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pooch Pawsitive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Pet Training|East Providence, RI 02914

865 Warren Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 714-5652

https://poochpawsitive.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

120 Commercial St

(617) 791-0400
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

336 Potters Ave

(401) 749-4436

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in dog daycare as well as pet training. Have a new puppy? Not sure where to get started? We offer puppies and their families professional training and advice through group classes, workshops, private lessons and puppy preschool and daycare. We provide a safe, controlled environment to help puppies learn good behavior right from the start and prevent bad behavior from developing so that pups will remain welcome in their forever homes. We are here to help you navigate through early puppyhood and help you understand your dog's needs too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Dawood on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 10:54 AM
Heidi is amazing with dogs and people. She and her staff are patient, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in client success. My pup and I learn something new every time we attend a puppy social or a training class.
Maraidh Thomson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:40 AM
Great resource for families with puppies. We love the puppy and dog daycare. Heidi and her entire team are excellent with all dog breeds and our puppy loves her time at daycare.
Gina DAguanno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:39 AM
My dog loves going here. You can not find this kind of care and training anywhere else! Heidi and her staff are amazing. I feel very comfortable when my baby is with them.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ana Oliveira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Kate Diaz Capello on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 16:45 PM
Heidi and her team are the best. Our pup loves her classes as well as the daycare! Highly recommend!
Kirsten Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:09 AM
Last day of puppy class I was crying happy tears. Morty sat in a room full of dogs today and happily cheated on his bone. Which is something he never could have done at the beginning of this class. So thankful to Heidi Palmer
Business Response:

Yup! He was standing in the middle of the room with other pups! Proud teacher!!

Mark Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 10:34 AM
Heidi has great training certifications, but rarer still is her ability to understand and empathize with dogs and their families. Considering everyones points of view Heidi provides customized training for each dog as well as integrated family activities to ease the adjustment of adding a dog to your home. A well behaved dog and a more peaceful home start at Pooch Pawsitive.
Susan Santucci on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

LeeAnn Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:26 AM
Heidi and her team are amazing! The puppy socials and preschool were great. We were so happy with the results, and our now 7-month old puppy has great manners and play skills. Heidi is so knowledgable and truly we don't know what we would have done without her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.