Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pompeii Italian Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1874 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78247

16109 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 946-5518

https://www.pompeiigrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(133) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1260) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(544) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1391) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(538) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1136) · Restaurants

123

(210) 688-9885

74 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating authentic Italian food for our customers in an upscale environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,874 reviews
51,047
  
4340
  
3116
  
267
  
175
  
229 reviews have no rating
  • 1473 Reviews4.3Google
  • 363 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Elizalde on Facebook

17 days ago

11/08/2020, 05:13 AM
sooooo delicious. waitress we had was great, attentive and playful with the kiddos. service was over all excellent. The dining room was also so very clean and well decorated.
Rosalba Argil on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2020, 02:31 AM
First time here! The food was absolutely amazingly good! The service is a plus ☺️
Angela Ruiz on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2020, 02:37 AM
love the atmosphere and the service
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kalyn Williams on Facebook

a month ago

10/12/2020, 04:28 AM
The food is delicious and drinks are amazing. The atmosphere is welcoming and the owner was so friendly. We will be back every year when we come on vacation to San Antonio!
Jacob Williams on Facebook

a month ago

10/12/2020, 03:39 AM
My first great impression was the owners great personality with greeting us when we entered. The second impression was the waiter, Andrew, who was able to recommend many dishes he thought were exquisite. The food was absolutely amazing and came in great portions, not to mention the lemon cream cake was the best I’ve ever had. I’ll definitely be back in the future when visit from Lafayette, la.
Katherine Michalik on Facebook

a month ago

10/12/2020, 03:23 AM
Please go to this restaurant. Amazing food, amazing service, and amazing owner!! Best Italian food I have eaten in my life. The owner was there and was very kind to us and personalized our experience by greeting us at the front door!
अक्षय साह on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 01:26 AM
Thanks once again the great Dr oghenegueked I am Christiana Roman I want to share my testimony to every one here about what this great man did for me I was married for more than six years now know child, my heart has been trouble so I don’t know what to do. And I have gone from one place to another still I did not found the solution of my problem on till one day in my office when a friend of mine came for a visit so I have been hiding this for every body not to share this problem to any one so when I see the situation on ground now my husband is about getting another woman, I try my best to share this with a friend so she advise me to contact this great man for a spell cast so I was not my self of telling her my problem so I ask her what we it take me? She said it we not take much time just three days it we be done then I look up and down were will I start from now? She insist for me to try him then I ask her for his contact she gave me his email address oghenegueked@gmail.com or via: WHATSAPP +2347030263748 so I email him to know if his the write person so he cast the spell and ask me to sleep with my husband and after 2 weeks i started experiencing some movement in my body so i went to the hospital and my doctor confirm it that i am pregnant am so happy with my husband the man is great and his spell casting is real thanks to my friend may God almighty bless you all from Christian Roman.
Dana Vigil Hoyos on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 06:47 AM
Awesome service and food! Bobby is the best!
Cindy Bell on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 04:09 AM
Best time today,Are Waiter Bobby was amazing very Tent I've to are needs...food was great..will visit again ...Ask for Bobby!! 🍝🍷🍹🍺
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.